NHL Hockey

#62
Carl Hagelin
G A Pts
0 3 3
Team: Washington Capitals Height: 6-0 Born: 8/23/1988
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Sodertalje, Sweden

Latest News
Nov. 30 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Carl Hagelin had an assist in 16:33 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-4 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Hagelin now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 28 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 15:52 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-2 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 3:54 PM PT4:54 PM MT5:54 PM CT6:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)18:54 ET21:54 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 17:57 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 15:31 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:05 PM PT9:05 PM MT10:05 PM CT11:05 PM ET4:05 GMT12:05 9:05 PM MST10:05 PM CST11:05 PM EST8:05 UAE23:05 ET2:05 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 14:25 of ice time in the Capitals' 5-2 loss to the Kraken on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 13:05 of ice time in the Capitals' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 18 9:25 PM PT10:25 PM MT11:25 PM CT12:25 AM ET5:25 GMT13:25 10:25 PM MST11:25 PM CST12:25 AM EST9:25 UAE0:25 ET3:25 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 10:23 of ice time in the Capitals' 2-0 win over the Kings on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 12:55 of ice time in the Capitals' 3-2 overtime loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Carl Hagelin had 16:36 of ice time in the Capitals' 6-1 win over the Penguins on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 64 14 24 38 21 24 0 2 2 131 10.69
2012-13 NYR 48 10 14 24 10 18 1 0 1 132 7.58
2013-14 NYR 72 17 16 33 8 44 0 1 5 144 11.81
2014-15 NYR 82 17 18 35 18 46 1 0 4 185 9.19
2015-16 Anh 43 4 8 12 -10 14 0 0 0 82 4.88
2015-16 Pit 37 10 17 27 18 18 0 0 6 96 10.42
2015-16 Tot 80 14 25 39 8 32 0 0 6 178 7.87
2016-17 Pit 61 6 16 22 10 16 0 0 2 128 4.69
2017-18 Pit 81 10 21 31 8 28 0 1 2 169 5.92
2018-19 Pit 16 1 2 3 2 12 0 0 0 28 3.57
2018-19 LA 22 1 4 5 -2 8 0 0 1 36 2.78
2018-19 Was 20 3 8 11 7 10 0 0 1 35 8.57
2018-19 Tot 58 5 14 19 7 30 0 0 2 99 5.05
2019-20 Was 58 8 17 25 12 16 0 1 2 107 7.48
2020-21 Was 56 6 10 16 7 19 0 1 0 85 7.06
2021-22 Was 23 0 3 3 4 14 0 0 0 28 0.00
Career 683 107 178 285 113 287 2 6 26 1386 7.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 NYR 17 0 3 3 -3 17 0 0 0 27 0.00
2012-13 NYR 12 3 3 6 6 0 0 0 0 35 8.57
2013-14 NYR 25 7 5 12 0 16 0 2 1 56 12.50
2014-15 NYR 19 2 3 5 -4 6 0 0 1 36 5.56
2015-16 Pit 24 6 10 16 9 14 1 0 1 59 10.17
2016-17 Pit 15 2 0 2 -2 19 0 0 0 20 10.00
2017-18 Pit 9 2 1 3 1 2 0 0 0 16 12.50
2018-19 Was 7 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 Was 8 0 1 1 -4 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2020-21 Was 5 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 141 22 28 50 3 76 1 2 3 273 8.06

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.