NHL Hockey

#26
Antoine Roussel
G A Pts
3 1 4
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 11/21/1989
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Roubaix, France

Latest News
Jan. 17 2:41 PM PT3:41 PM MT4:41 PM CT5:41 PM ET22:41 GMT6:41 3:41 PM MST4:41 PM CST5:41 PM EST2:41 UAE (+1)17:41 ET20:41 BRT - Antoine Roussel had an assist in 13:54 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-2 win over the Canadiens on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roussel now has two assists on the season.
Jan. 15 7:35 PM PT8:35 PM MT9:35 PM CT10:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)22:35 ET1:35 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 8:45 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 14:43 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 shootout loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 12 8:31 PM PT9:31 PM MT10:31 PM CT11:31 PM ET4:31 GMT12:31 9:31 PM MST10:31 PM CST11:31 PM EST8:31 UAE23:31 ET2:31 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 12:09 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 11:10 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-2 loss to the Predators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 11:47 of ice time in the Coyotes' 6-4 win over the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 4 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 10:57 of ice time in the Coyotes' 3-1 loss to the Jets on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET3:19 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 11:14 of ice time in the Coyotes' 8-7 shootout loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Dal 39 7 7 14 3 85 0 0 0 46 15.22
2013-14 Dal 81 14 15 29 -1 209 0 0 2 113 12.39
2014-15 Dal 80 13 12 25 -20 148 0 0 1 113 11.50
2015-16 Dal 80 13 16 29 11 123 0 0 6 111 11.71
2016-17 Dal 60 12 15 27 1 115 0 0 3 82 14.63
2017-18 Dal 73 5 12 17 1 126 0 0 0 85 5.88
2018-19 Van 65 9 22 31 5 118 0 0 1 84 10.71
2019-20 Van 41 7 6 13 0 43 1 0 1 55 12.73
2020-21 Van 35 1 3 4 4 37 0 0 0 28 3.57
2021-22 Ari 32 3 1 4 -14 47 0 0 1 35 8.57
Career 586 84 109 193 -10 1051 1 0 15 752 11.17

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 0 3 3 3 27 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Dal 13 2 0 2 0 16 0 0 0 16 12.50
2019-20 Van 17 2 2 4 0 46 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 36 4 5 9 3 89 0 0 0 31 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.