NHL Hockey

#26
Antoine Roussel
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Arizona Coyotes Height: 5-11 Born: 11/21/1989
Position: LWWeight: 200 Birthplace: Roubaix, France

Latest News
Apr. 30 9:20 PM PT10:20 PM MT11:20 PM CT12:20 AM ET4:20 GMT12:20 9:20 PM MST10:20 PM CST11:20 PM EST8:20 UAE0:20 ET1:20 BRT - Antoine Roussel had an assist in 12:16 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 win over the Predators on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Roussel now has four assists on the season.
Apr. 27 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET2:26 GMT10:26 7:26 PM MST8:26 PM CST9:26 PM EST6:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET23:26 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 13:04 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime win over the Stars on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Antoine Roussel scored one goal in 13:58 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-3 win over the Wild on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Roussel now has four goals on the season.
Apr. 23 8:41 PM PT9:41 PM MT10:41 PM CT11:41 PM ET3:41 GMT11:41 8:41 PM MST9:41 PM CST10:41 PM EST7:41 UAE (+1)23:41 ET0:41 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 13:01 of ice time in the Coyotes' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 23 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET4:14 GMT12:14 9:14 PM MST10:14 PM CST11:14 PM EST8:14 UAE0:14 ET1:14 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 13:50 of ice time in the Coyotes' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 20 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)23:50 ET0:50 BRT - Antoine Roussel had 15:40 of ice time in the Coyotes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Dal 39 7 7 14 3 85 0 0 0 46 15.22
2013-14 Dal 81 14 15 29 -1 209 0 0 2 113 12.39
2014-15 Dal 80 13 12 25 -20 148 0 0 1 113 11.50
2015-16 Dal 80 13 16 29 11 123 0 0 6 111 11.71
2016-17 Dal 60 12 15 27 1 115 0 0 3 82 14.63
2017-18 Dal 73 5 12 17 1 126 0 0 0 85 5.88
2018-19 Van 65 9 22 31 5 118 0 0 1 84 10.71
2019-20 Van 41 7 6 13 0 43 1 0 1 55 12.73
2020-21 Van 35 1 3 4 4 37 0 0 0 28 3.57
2021-22 Ari 53 4 4 8 -16 59 0 0 1 59 6.78
Career 607 85 112 197 -12 1063 1 0 15 776 10.95

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Dal 6 0 3 3 3 27 0 0 0 4 0.00
2015-16 Dal 13 2 0 2 0 16 0 0 0 16 12.50
2019-20 Van 17 2 2 4 0 46 0 0 0 11 18.18
Career 36 4 5 9 3 89 0 0 0 31 12.90

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.