NHL Hockey

#28
Turner Elson
G A Pts
- - -
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-0 Born: 9/13/1992
Position: LWWeight: 195 Birthplace: New Westminster, British Columbia

Stats
Latest News
Apr. 29 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET0:35 GMT8:35 5:35 PM MST6:35 PM CST7:35 PM EST4:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET21:35 BRT - Turner Elson had 13:43 of ice time in the Red Wings' 5-3 win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 26 5:36 PM PT6:36 PM MT7:36 PM CT8:36 PM ET0:36 GMT8:36 5:36 PM MST6:36 PM CST7:36 PM EST4:36 UAE (+1)20:36 ET21:36 BRT - Turner Elson had 13:02 of ice time in the Red Wings' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Cgy 1 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 -
2021-22 Det 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.