NHL Hockey

#18
Ondrej Palat
G A Pts
15 15 30
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 6-0 Born: 3/28/1991
Position: LWWeight: 194 Birthplace: Frydek-Mistek, Czechoslovakia

Latest News
Jan. 11 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 8:12 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-1 win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has 15 goals on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 13:42 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Bruins on Saturday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Palat now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Ondrej Palat scored one goal in 15:34 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has 13 goals on the season.
Jan. 4 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET23:42 BRT - Ondrej Palat tallied two goals and one assist in 15:18 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has 12 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Jan. 2 11:18 AM PT12:18 PM MT1:18 PM CT2:18 PM ET19:18 GMT3:18 12:18 PM MST1:18 PM CST2:18 PM EST23:18 UAE14:18 ET17:18 BRT - Ondrej Palat had 19:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-0 loss to the Rangers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 31 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Ondrej Palat had two assists in 18:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 shootout loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Palat now has 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 30 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Ondrej Palat had two assists in 15:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 9-3 loss to the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game. Palat now has 12 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 TB 14 2 2 4 5 0 0 0 1 16 12.50
2013-14 TB 81 23 36 59 32 20 3 2 3 165 13.94
2014-15 TB 75 16 47 63 31 24 3 1 5 139 11.51
2015-16 TB 62 16 24 40 10 20 1 2 4 117 13.68
2016-17 TB 75 17 35 52 8 39 5 0 3 162 10.49
2017-18 TB 56 11 24 35 16 6 4 1 0 109 10.09
2018-19 TB 64 8 26 34 4 20 2 0 1 100 8.00
2019-20 TB 69 17 24 41 25 22 4 1 2 128 13.28
2020-21 TB 55 15 31 46 1 26 7 0 6 111 13.51
2021-22 TB 38 15 15 30 7 12 1 0 5 79 18.99
Career 589 140 264 404 139 189 30 7 30 1126 12.43

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 TB 3 2 1 3 1 0 1 1 0 6 33.33
2014-15 TB 26 8 8 16 5 12 4 0 0 43 18.60
2015-16 TB 17 4 6 10 0 14 2 0 2 34 11.76
2017-18 TB 17 6 6 12 -1 2 0 0 2 31 19.35
2018-19 TB 4 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
2019-20 TB 25 11 7 18 14 10 3 0 3 80 13.75
2020-21 TB 23 5 8 13 8 10 0 0 2 42 11.90
Career 115 37 36 73 25 50 10 1 9 240 15.42

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.