NHL Hockey

#10
Ryan Dzingel
G A Pts
8 4 12
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 6-0 Born: 3/9/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Wheaton, Illinois

Latest News
Apr. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET0:38 GMT8:38 5:38 PM MST6:38 PM CST7:38 PM EST4:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET21:38 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 13:37 of ice time in the Senators' 3-2 loss to the Jets on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 12 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 9:39 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 win over the Jets on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 9:51 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 13:17 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 5 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Ryan Dzingel tallied one goal and one assist in 17:21 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Dzingel now has eight goals and four assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 10:13 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Ryan Dzingel had 11:45 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Ott 30 3 6 9 4 11 0 0 0 23 13.04
2016-17 Ott 81 14 18 32 7 30 1 1 1 123 11.38
2017-18 Ott 79 23 18 41 -17 35 4 0 2 136 16.91
2018-19 Ott 57 22 22 44 -13 29 4 0 4 133 16.54
2018-19 Cls 21 4 8 12 4 0 1 0 1 26 15.38
2018-19 Tot 78 26 30 56 -9 29 5 0 5 159 16.35
2019-20 Car 64 8 21 29 3 30 4 0 1 98 8.16
2020-21 Car 11 2 2 4 -2 2 2 0 0 9 22.22
2020-21 Ott 18 6 2 8 0 10 0 0 0 29 20.69
2020-21 Tot 29 8 4 12 -2 12 2 0 0 38 21.05
Career 361 82 97 179 -14 147 16 1 9 577 14.21

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Ott 15 2 1 3 -1 4 1 0 0 8 25.00
2018-19 Cls 9 1 0 1 3 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
2019-20 Car 4 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 28 3 1 4 2 8 1 0 0 21 14.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.