NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#3
Jyrki Jokipakka
G A Pts
2 10 12
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 6-3 Born: 8/20/1991
Position: DWeight: 215 Birthplace: Tampere, Finland

Latest News
Mar. 28 3:24 PM PT4:24 PM MT5:24 PM CT6:24 PM ET22:24 GMT6:24 AM 北京时间3:24 PM MST5:24 PM EST2:24 UAE (+1)18:24 ET - Jokipakka returned Thursday after missing two games.
Analysis: Jokipakka, acquired from Dallas on Feb. 29 in the trade that sent defenseman Kris Russell to the Stars, had an undisclosed injury.
Feb. 29 10:37 AM PT11:37 AM MT12:37 PM CT1:37 PM ET18:37 GMT2:37 AM 北京时间11:37 AM MST1:37 PM EST22:37 UAE13:37 ET - The Dallas Stars paid a big price to improve their defense by acquiring Kris Russell from Calgary. Dallas sent Jokipakka, forward prospect Brett Pollock and a conditional 2016 second-round pick to the Flames.
Analysis: Jokipakka has played in 40 games this season after playing in 51 games as a rookie in 2014-15. He has the first two goals of his career this season and 16 career points in 91 games. The Flames will also get forward Brett Pollock, a second-round pick by Dallas in 2014. He's with the Edmonton Oil Kings of the WHL.
Nov. 12 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET22:47 GMT6:47 AM 北京时间3:47 PM MST5:47 PM EST2:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET - Jokipakka is out for the Stars.
Analysis: Jokipakka has an undisclosed injury.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Dal 51 0 10 10 -2 8 0 0 0 40 0.00
2015-16 Dal 40 2 4 6 1 6 0 0 1 26 7.69
2015-16 Cgy 18 0 6 6 3 8 0 0 0 19 0.00
2015-16 Tot 58 2 10 12 4 14 0 0 1 45 4.44
Career 109 2 20 22 2 22 0 0 1 85 2.35


w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.