NHL Hockey

#43
Colin Blackwell
G A Pts
12 8 20
Team: New York Rangers Height: 5-9 Born: 3/28/1993
Position: RWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Lawrence, Massachusetts

Latest News
Apr. 15 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET0:30 GMT8:30 5:30 PM MST6:30 PM CST7:30 PM EST4:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET21:30 BRT - Colin Blackwell had three assists in 13:00 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Blackwell now has eight assists on the season.
Apr. 13 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET0:27 GMT8:27 5:27 PM MST6:27 PM CST7:27 PM EST4:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET21:27 BRT - Colin Blackwell had 12:48 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 11 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET0:52 GMT8:52 5:52 PM MST6:52 PM CST7:52 PM EST4:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET21:52 BRT - Colin Blackwell had 16:16 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Colin Blackwell scored one goal in 17:20 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blackwell now has 12 goals on the season.
Apr. 8 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET0:39 GMT8:39 5:39 PM MST6:39 PM CST7:39 PM EST4:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET21:39 BRT - Colin Blackwell scored one goal in 15:06 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Penguins on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Blackwell now has 11 goals on the season.
Apr. 6 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET0:47 GMT8:47 5:47 PM MST6:47 PM CST7:47 PM EST4:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET21:47 BRT - Colin Blackwell tallied one goal and one assist in 12:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 8-4 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blackwell now has 10 goals and five assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Colin Blackwell had 17:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout loss to the Sabres on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 1 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Colin Blackwell scored one goal in 13:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Blackwell now has nine goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2018-19 Nsh 6 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2019-20 Nsh 27 3 7 10 7 10 0 0 0 31 9.68
2020-21 NYR 34 12 8 20 8 6 3 0 2 47 25.53
Career 67 15 15 30 14 18 3 0 2 83 18.07


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.