NHL Hockey

#15
Josh Archibald
G A Pts
4 2 6
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 5-10 Born: 10/6/1992
Position: RWWeight: 176 Birthplace: Regina, Saskatchewan

Latest News
Feb. 25 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET1:45 BRT - Josh Archibald had 13:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 23 8:42 PM PT9:42 PM MT10:42 PM CT11:42 PM ET4:42 GMT12:42 9:42 PM MST10:42 PM CST11:42 PM EST8:42 UAE23:42 ET1:42 BRT - Josh Archibald had 13:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 win over the Canucks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Josh Archibald scored one goal in 18:15 of ice time in the Oilers' 7-1 win over the Flames on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Archibald now has four goals on the season.
Feb. 19 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Josh Archibald had 13:03 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Flames on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET4:48 GMT12:48 9:48 PM MST10:48 PM CST11:48 PM EST8:48 UAE23:48 ET2:48 BRT - Josh Archibald had 13:00 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Jets on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 3:42 AM PT4:42 AM MT5:42 AM CT6:42 AM ET11:42 GMT19:42 4:42 AM MST5:42 AM CST6:42 AM EST15:42 UAE6:42 ET9:42 BRT - Josh Archibald had 12:19 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 11 7:06 PM PT8:06 PM MT9:06 PM CT10:06 PM ET3:06 GMT11:06 8:06 PM MST9:06 PM CST10:06 PM EST7:06 UAE (+1)22:06 ET1:06 BRT - Josh Archibald had an assist in 13:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 win over the Canadiens on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Archibald now has two assists on the season.
Feb. 9 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Josh Archibald had an assist in 13:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Senators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Archibald now has one assist on the season.
Feb. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Josh Archibald scored one goal in 15:11 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 win over the Senators on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Archibald now has three goals on the season.
Feb. 6 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Josh Archibald had 10:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-4 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Pit 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
2016-17 Pit 10 3 0 3 3 4 0 1 0 11 27.27
2017-18 Pit 3 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2017-18 Ari 39 5 6 11 -2 25 0 0 0 39 12.82
2017-18 Tot 42 5 6 11 -2 25 0 0 0 42 11.90
2018-19 Ari 68 12 10 22 1 15 0 0 1 92 13.04
2019-20 Edm 62 12 9 21 -8 12 0 2 3 64 18.75
2020-21 Edm 22 4 2 6 1 22 0 0 0 25 16.00
Career 205 36 27 63 -5 78 0 3 4 234 15.38

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Pit 4 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 Edm 4 1 0 1 1 4 0 0 0 5 20.00
Career 8 1 0 1 0 6 0 0 0 9 11.11

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.