NHL Hockey

#42
Josh Manson
G A Pts
3 3 6
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-3 Born: 10/7/1991
Position: DWeight: 218 Birthplace: Hinsdale, Illinois

Latest News
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Josh Manson had 18:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Josh Manson had 20:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Josh Manson had 18:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Josh Manson had 23:45 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Josh Manson had 23:42 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Josh Manson had 23:30 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 1:41 PM PT2:41 PM MT3:41 PM CT4:41 PM ET21:41 GMT5:41 2:41 PM MST3:41 PM CST4:41 PM EST1:41 UAE (+1)16:41 ET19:41 BRT - Josh Manson had 21:35 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-2 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Anh 28 0 3 3 1 31 0 0 0 26 0.00
2015-16 Anh 71 5 10 15 11 74 0 0 1 88 5.68
2016-17 Anh 82 5 12 17 14 82 0 1 1 88 5.68
2017-18 Anh 80 7 30 37 34 62 0 0 2 117 5.98
2018-19 Anh 74 3 13 16 -8 62 0 0 0 96 3.13
2019-20 Anh 50 1 8 9 -10 37 0 0 0 64 1.56
2020-21 Anh 23 1 6 7 -3 30 0 0 1 19 5.26
2021-22 Anh 41 3 3 6 -1 49 0 0 0 54 5.56
Career 449 25 85 110 38 427 0 1 5 552 4.53

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Anh 1 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2016-17 Anh 17 0 3 3 -2 20 0 0 0 27 0.00
2017-18 Anh 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 22 0 3 3 -3 20 0 0 0 34 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.