NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#55
Nick Seeler
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 6/3/1993
Position: DWeight: 201 Birthplace: Eden Prairie, Minnesota

Latest News
Dec. 5 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Nick Seeler had 6:25 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 win over the Lightning on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 9 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Nick Seeler had 1:15 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET22:46 BRT - Nick Seeler had 14:28 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 17 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nick Seeler had 14:01 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 3 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET1:58 GMT9:58 6:58 PM MST7:58 PM CST8:58 PM EST5:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET22:58 BRT - Nick Seeler had 14:31 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 22 0 4 4 10 21 0 0 0 17 0.00
2018-19 Min 71 2 5 7 -4 64 0 0 1 67 2.99
2019-20 Min 4 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 97 2 9 11 3 91 0 0 1 86 2.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 Min 5 0 2 2 1 7 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 5 0 2 2 1 7 0 0 0 5 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.