NHL Hockey

#13
Tobias Rieder
G A Pts
3 0 3
Team: Buffalo Sabres Height: 5-11 Born: 1/10/1993
Position: LWWeight: 189 Birthplace: Landshut, Germany

Latest News
Feb. 27 11:42 AM PT12:42 PM MT1:42 PM CT2:42 PM ET19:42 GMT3:42 12:42 PM MST1:42 PM CST2:42 PM EST23:42 UAE14:42 ET16:42 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 13:14 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Flyers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET22:44 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 3:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 20 11:08 AM PT12:08 PM MT1:08 PM CT2:08 PM ET19:08 GMT3:08 12:08 PM MST1:08 PM CST2:08 PM EST23:08 UAE14:08 ET17:08 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 16:45 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-2 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 18 5:30 PM PT6:30 PM MT7:30 PM CT8:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)20:30 ET23:30 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 9:36 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 16 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET1:40 GMT9:40 6:40 PM MST7:40 PM CST8:40 PM EST5:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET23:40 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 11:35 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-0 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 15 5:35 PM PT6:35 PM MT7:35 PM CT8:35 PM ET1:35 GMT9:35 6:35 PM MST7:35 PM CST8:35 PM EST5:35 UAE (+1)20:35 ET23:35 BRT - Tobias Rieder had 9:42 of ice time in the Sabres' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ari 72 13 8 21 -19 14 0 3 1 189 6.88
2015-16 Ari 82 14 23 37 -21 10 2 0 1 189 7.41
2016-17 Ari 80 16 18 34 -8 6 2 1 1 155 10.32
2017-18 Ari 58 8 11 19 -11 6 2 0 0 80 10.00
2017-18 LA 20 4 2 6 -1 0 0 0 0 34 11.76
2017-18 Tot 78 12 13 25 -12 6 2 0 0 114 10.53
2018-19 Edm 67 0 11 11 -8 8 0 0 0 92 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 55 4 6 10 -12 6 0 1 0 77 5.19
2020-21 Buf 15 3 0 3 -3 0 0 0 0 21 14.29
Career 449 62 79 141 -83 50 6 5 3 837 7.41

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2017-18 LA 4 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 7 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 3 2 5 -2 0 0 3 1 12 25.00
Career 14 3 2 5 -3 0 0 3 1 19 15.79

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.