NHL Hockey

#13
Johnny Gaudreau
G A Pts
15 29 44
Team: Calgary Flames Height: 5-9 Born: 8/13/1993
Position: LWWeight: 165 Birthplace: Salem, New Jersey

Latest News
Jan. 22 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 19:55 of ice time in the Flames' 5-3 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has 29 assists on the season.
Jan. 18 7:50 PM PT8:50 PM MT9:50 PM CT10:50 PM ET3:50 GMT11:50 8:50 PM MST9:50 PM CST10:50 PM EST7:50 UAE (+1)22:50 ET1:50 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau 16:08 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has 28 assists on the season.
Jan. 13 7:38 PM PT8:38 PM MT9:38 PM CT10:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)22:38 ET1:38 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had an assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Senators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gaudreau now has 24 assists on the season.
Jan. 7 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau scored one goal in 16:52 of ice time in the Flames' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Gaudreau now has 15 goals on the season.
Jan. 6 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau had 16:52 of ice time in the Flames' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau scored one goal in 19:22 of ice time in the Flames' 6-2 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Gaudreau now has 14 goals on the season.
Jan. 2 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Johnny Gaudreau tallied one goal and two assists in 19:25 of ice time in the Flames' 5-1 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Gaudreau now has 13 goals and 23 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cgy 1 1 0 1 1 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2014-15 Cgy 80 24 40 64 11 14 8 0 4 167 14.37
2015-16 Cgy 79 30 48 78 4 20 6 0 6 217 13.82
2016-17 Cgy 72 18 43 61 -7 4 4 0 3 182 9.89
2017-18 Cgy 80 24 60 84 2 26 3 0 4 227 10.57
2018-19 Cgy 82 36 63 99 18 24 6 0 8 245 14.69
2019-20 Cgy 70 18 40 58 -10 12 6 0 2 209 8.61
2020-21 Cgy 56 19 30 49 2 6 7 0 5 112 16.96
2021-22 Cgy 36 15 29 44 21 10 2 0 3 124 12.10
Career 556 185 353 538 42 116 42 0 35 1484 12.47

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 11 4 5 9 -2 6 2 0 0 24 16.67
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 2 2 -4 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2018-19 Cgy 5 0 1 1 -2 2 0 0 0 16 0.00
2019-20 Cgy 10 4 3 7 0 0 3 0 0 27 14.81
Career 30 8 11 19 -8 8 5 0 0 75 10.67

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.