NHL Hockey

#6
Mike Reilly
G A Pts
0 21 21
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-1 Born: 7/13/1993
Position: DWeight: 200 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Apr. 16 5:42 PM PT6:42 PM MT7:42 PM CT8:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)20:42 ET21:42 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 22:56 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-0 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has 21 assists on the season.
Apr. 15 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 23:12 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has 20 assists on the season.
Apr. 13 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET1:04 GMT9:04 6:04 PM MST7:04 PM CST8:04 PM EST5:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET22:04 BRT - Mike Reilly had 22:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 shootout win over the Sabres on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 10 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mike Reilly had 20:20 of ice time in the Senators' 6-5 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 8 5:32 PM PT6:32 PM MT7:32 PM CT8:32 PM ET0:32 GMT8:32 5:32 PM MST6:32 PM CST7:32 PM EST4:32 UAE (+1)20:32 ET21:32 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 17:02 of ice time in the Senators' 3-1 loss to the Oilers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has 19 assists on the season.
Apr. 7 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET19:35 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 20:39 of ice time in the Senators' 4-2 loss to the Oilers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reilly now has 18 assists on the season.
Apr. 5 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 19:59 of ice time in the Senators' 4-3 loss to the Jets on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Reilly now has 17 assists on the season.
Apr. 3 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET0:56 GMT8:56 5:56 PM MST6:56 PM CST7:56 PM EST4:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET21:56 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 19:33 of ice time in the Senators' 6-3 win over the Canadiens on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 1 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET0:34 GMT8:34 5:34 PM MST6:34 PM CST7:34 PM EST4:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET21:34 BRT - Mike Reilly had an assist in 17:27 of ice time in the Senators' 4-1 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Reilly now has 15 assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Min 29 1 6 7 -4 8 0 0 0 27 3.70
2016-17 Min 17 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 Min 38 2 8 10 -6 18 0 0 0 36 5.56
2017-18 Mon 19 0 8 8 1 8 0 0 0 29 0.00
2017-18 Tot 57 2 16 18 -5 26 0 0 0 65 3.08
2018-19 Mon 57 3 8 11 0 16 1 0 1 101 2.97
2019-20 Mon 14 0 4 4 2 6 0 0 0 21 0.00
2019-20 Ott 30 1 11 12 -8 18 1 0 1 64 1.56
2019-20 Tot 44 1 15 16 -6 24 1 0 1 85 1.18
2020-21 Ott 40 0 19 19 -2 18 0 0 0 67 0.00
2020-21 Bos 3 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2020-21 Tot 43 0 21 21 -1 18 0 0 0 78 0.00
Career 247 8 66 74 -15 94 2 0 2 375 2.13


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.