NHL Hockey

#6
Mike Reilly
G A Pts
2 2 4
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-2 Born: 7/13/1993
Position: DWeight: 198 Birthplace: Chicago, Illinois

Latest News
Dec. 4 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Mike Reilly had 22:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 overtime loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 2 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET3:05 GMT11:05 8:05 PM MST9:05 PM CST10:05 PM EST7:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET1:05 BRT - Mike Reilly had 16:37 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-0 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Mike Reilly had 19:07 of ice time in the Bruins' 2-1 loss to the Red Wings on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 28 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET23:54 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:17 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Mike Reilly had 18:14 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Mike Reilly scored one goal in 21:20 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Sabres on Wednesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Reilly now has two goals on the season.
Nov. 21 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Mike Reilly had 17:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-0 loss to the Flames on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 20 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Mike Reilly had 14:05 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Min 29 1 6 7 -4 8 0 0 0 27 3.70
2016-17 Min 17 1 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 19 5.26
2017-18 Min 38 2 8 10 -6 18 0 0 0 36 5.56
2017-18 Mon 19 0 8 8 1 8 0 0 0 29 0.00
2017-18 Tot 57 2 16 18 -5 26 0 0 0 65 3.08
2018-19 Mon 57 3 8 11 0 16 1 0 1 101 2.97
2019-20 Mon 14 0 4 4 2 6 0 0 0 21 0.00
2019-20 Ott 30 1 11 12 -8 18 1 0 1 64 1.56
2019-20 Tot 44 1 15 16 -6 24 1 0 1 85 1.18
2020-21 Ott 40 0 19 19 -2 18 0 0 0 67 0.00
2020-21 Bos 15 0 8 8 7 4 0 0 0 31 0.00
2020-21 Tot 55 0 27 27 5 22 0 0 0 98 0.00
2021-22 Bos 19 2 2 4 0 4 0 1 0 35 5.71
Career 278 10 74 84 -9 102 2 1 2 430 2.33

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2020-21 Bos 11 0 4 4 3 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
Career 11 0 4 4 3 8 0 0 0 21 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.