NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#44
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
G A Pts
13 10 23
Team: Ottawa Senators Height: 5-10 Born: 11/11/1992
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 9 9:17 AM PT10:17 AM MT11:17 AM CT12:17 PM ET17:17 GMT1:17 AM 北京时间10:17 AM MST12:17 PM EST21:17 UAE12:17 ET - Pageu had a goal with two assists Monday.
Analysis: He has two goals with five assists in four games.
Jan. 25 1:25 PM PT2:25 PM MT3:25 PM CT4:25 PM ET21:25 GMT5:25 AM 北京时间2:25 PM MST4:25 PM EST1:25 UAE (+1)16:25 ET - Pageau snapped a three-game point drought with his 11th goal of the season during Sunday's 3-0 win over the New York Rangers.
Analysis: The goal set Pageau's career high, topping last season's 10.
Nov. 25 2:30 PM PT3:30 PM MT4:30 PM CT5:30 PM ET22:30 GMT6:30 AM 北京时间3:30 PM MST5:30 PM EST2:30 UAE (+1)17:30 ET - Pageau had a pair of third-period goals and an assist in a 7-4 win in Dallas on Tuesday night.
Analysis: Pageau had one assist in his previous seven games. He has six goals - four shy of matching his career high from last season - and three assists.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 9 2 2 4 3 0 0 0 2 14 14.29
2013-14 Ott 28 2 0 2 -5 12 0 0 0 31 6.45
2014-15 Ott 50 10 9 19 4 9 0 2 2 97 10.31
2015-16 Ott 56 13 10 23 4 6 0 5 1 94 13.83
Career 143 27 21 48 6 27 0 7 5 236 11.44

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 10 4 2 6 4 8 1 0 1 21 19.05
2014-15 Ott 6 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 14 0.00
Career 16 4 2 6 4 8 1 0 1 35 11.43

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.