NHL Hockey

#44
Jean-Gabriel Pageau
G A Pts
5 5 10
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 11/11/1992
Position: CWeight: 180 Birthplace: Ottawa, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 17 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 15:41 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)15:38 ET18:38 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 16:10 of ice time in the Islanders' 2-0 loss to the Capitals on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 1 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 21:03 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-2 overtime win over the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 30 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET2:08 GMT10:08 7:08 PM MST8:08 PM CST9:08 PM EST6:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET0:08 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau had 17:59 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Dec. 19 1:14 PM PT2:14 PM MT3:14 PM CT4:14 PM ET21:14 GMT5:14 2:14 PM MST3:14 PM CST4:14 PM EST1:14 UAE (+1)16:14 ET19:14 BRT - Jean-Gabriel Pageau scored one goal in 18:05 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-3 shootout loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Pageau now has five goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.