NHL Hockey

#41
Josh Leivo
G A Pts
1 2 3
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 5/26/1993
Position: RWWeight: 192 Birthplace: Innisfil, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 22 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Josh Leivo tallied one goal and one assist in 9:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-4 loss to the Devils on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Leivo now has one goal and two assists on the season.
Jan. 21 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Josh Leivo had 10:15 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 6-3 win over the Rangers on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Tor 7 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 4 25.00
2014-15 Tor 9 1 0 1 -1 4 0 0 0 10 10.00
2015-16 Tor 12 5 0 5 2 6 1 0 1 20 25.00
2016-17 Tor 13 2 8 10 2 4 1 0 0 27 7.41
2017-18 Tor 16 1 3 4 0 6 0 0 0 25 4.00
2018-19 Tor 27 4 2 6 1 7 2 0 2 38 10.53
2018-19 Van 49 10 8 18 4 25 1 0 0 113 8.85
2018-19 Tot 76 14 10 24 5 32 3 0 2 151 9.27
2019-20 Van 36 7 12 19 0 4 0 0 0 69 10.14
2020-21 Cgy 38 6 3 9 -3 10 0 0 2 50 12.00
2021-22 Car 5 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 7 14.29
Career 212 38 39 77 6 68 5 0 5 363 10.47


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.