NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#38
Logan Shaw
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 10/5/1992
Position: RWWeight: 208 Birthplace: Glace Bay, Nova Scotia

Latest News
Feb. 11 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Logan Shaw had 6:04 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Logan Shaw had 4:02 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 8 12:42 PM PT1:42 PM MT2:42 PM CT3:42 PM ET20:42 GMT4:42 1:42 PM MST2:42 PM CST3:42 PM EST0:42 UAE (+1)15:42 ET18:42 BRT - Logan Shaw had 6:01 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 6 6:46 PM PT7:46 PM MT8:46 PM CT9:46 PM ET2:46 GMT10:46 7:46 PM MST8:46 PM CST9:46 PM EST6:46 UAE (+1)21:46 ET0:46 BRT - Logan Shaw had 7:27 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 4 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Logan Shaw had 6:37 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime loss to the Predators on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 1 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Logan Shaw had 7:12 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 29 1:40 PM PT2:40 PM MT3:40 PM CT4:40 PM ET21:40 GMT5:40 2:40 PM MST3:40 PM CST4:40 PM EST1:40 UAE (+1)16:40 ET19:40 BRT - Logan Shaw had an assist in 7:12 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shaw now has one assist on the season.
Dec. 27 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Logan Shaw had 5:06 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime loss to the Blues on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 23 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Logan Shaw had 7:43 of ice time in the Jets' 6-2 loss to the Canadiens on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 21 12:41 PM PT1:41 PM MT2:41 PM CT3:41 PM ET20:41 GMT4:41 1:41 PM MST2:41 PM CST3:41 PM EST0:41 UAE (+1)15:41 ET18:41 BRT - Logan Shaw scored one goal in 8:20 of ice time in the Jets' 6-0 win over the Wild on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shaw now has two goals on the season.
Dec. 19 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Logan Shaw had 6:22 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 17 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET2:49 GMT10:49 7:49 PM MST8:49 PM CST9:49 PM EST6:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET0:49 BRT - Logan Shaw had 6:44 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 15 3:46 PM PT4:46 PM MT5:46 PM CT6:46 PM ET23:46 GMT7:46 4:46 PM MST5:46 PM CST6:46 PM EST3:46 UAE (+1)18:46 ET21:46 BRT - Logan Shaw scored one goal in 8:09 of ice time in the Jets' 7-3 win over the Flyers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Shaw now has one goal on the season.
Dec. 12 6:14 PM PT7:14 PM MT8:14 PM CT9:14 PM ET2:14 GMT10:14 7:14 PM MST8:14 PM CST9:14 PM EST6:14 UAE (+1)21:14 ET0:14 BRT - Logan Shaw had 4:38 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Red Wings on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 10 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Logan Shaw had 9:06 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Logan Shaw had 6:09 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Logan Shaw had 5:36 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 3 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Logan Shaw had 8:23 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Logan Shaw had 6:17 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Logan Shaw had 11:34 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Logan Shaw had 9:46 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Logan Shaw had 5:17 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Logan Shaw had 4:04 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Logan Shaw had 7:51 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Logan Shaw had 6:32 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Logan Shaw had 4:41 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 12 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Logan Shaw had 7:03 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Logan Shaw had 6:10 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Logan Shaw had 9:56 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 2 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET4:11 GMT12:11 9:11 PM MST10:11 PM CST11:11 PM EST8:11 UAE0:11 ET1:11 BRT - Logan Shaw had 8:00 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Sharks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 29 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Logan Shaw had 5:41 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 loss to the Ducks on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 53 5 2 7 -7 13 1 0 1 72 6.94
2016-17 Anh 55 3 7 10 3 10 0 1 1 59 5.08
2017-18 Anh 42 2 6 8 -1 4 0 0 1 59 3.39
2017-18 Mon 30 2 4 6 -5 8 0 0 0 46 4.35
2017-18 Tot 72 4 10 14 -6 12 0 0 1 105 3.81
2019-20 Wpg 35 3 2 5 0 0 0 0 0 20 15.00
Career 215 15 21 36 -10 35 1 1 3 256 5.86

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 3 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 9 0.00
2016-17 Anh 9 0 0 0 0 4 0 0 0 7 0.00
Career 12 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 16 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.