NHL Hockey

#21
Nick Cousins
G A Pts
4 9 13
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-11 Born: 7/20/1993
Position: LWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Belleville, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET1:42 GMT9:42 6:42 PM MST7:42 PM CST8:42 PM EST5:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET22:42 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:46 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Apr. 17 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:45 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 15 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:50 of ice time in the Predators' 4-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 6:49 PM PT7:49 PM MT8:49 PM CT9:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)21:49 ET22:49 BRT - Nick Cousins had an assist in 14:19 of ice time in the Predators' 7-2 win over the Lightning on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Cousins now has nine assists on the season.
Apr. 11 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:37 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 10 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET22:48 BRT - Nick Cousins had 14:46 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 8 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET1:18 GMT9:18 6:18 PM MST7:18 PM CST8:18 PM EST5:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET22:18 BRT - Nick Cousins tallied one goal and one assist in 14:23 of ice time in the Predators' 7-1 win over the Red Wings on Thursday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Cousins now has four goals and eight assists on the season.
Apr. 6 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET1:16 GMT9:16 6:16 PM MST7:16 PM CST8:16 PM EST5:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET22:16 BRT - Nick Cousins had 12:59 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 shootout win over the Red Wings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 3 1:38 PM PT2:38 PM MT3:38 PM CT4:38 PM ET20:38 GMT4:38 1:38 PM MST2:38 PM CST3:38 PM EST0:38 UAE (+1)16:38 ET17:38 BRT - Nick Cousins had 13:36 of ice time in the Predators' 3-0 win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Phi 11 0 0 0 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2015-16 Phi 36 6 5 11 5 4 0 0 1 41 14.63
2016-17 Phi 60 6 10 16 -6 31 1 0 0 99 6.06
2017-18 Ari 71 12 7 19 -7 31 1 0 1 119 10.08
2018-19 Ari 81 7 20 27 -8 35 1 0 2 144 4.86
2019-20 Mon 58 9 13 22 1 33 2 0 0 105 8.57
2019-20 VGK 7 1 2 3 -1 2 1 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Tot 65 10 15 25 0 35 3 0 0 115 8.70
2020-21 Nsh 46 4 9 13 1 41 0 0 0 50 8.00
Career 370 45 66 111 -14 179 6 0 4 574 7.84

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Phi 6 0 0 0 0 2 0 0 0 4 0.00
2019-20 VGK 17 0 5 5 0 22 0 0 0 24 0.00
Career 23 0 5 5 0 24 0 0 0 28 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.