NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#17
Adam Lowry
G A Pts
3 2 5
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-5 Born: 3/29/1993
Position: CWeight: 210 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Dec. 8 1:50 PM PT2:50 PM MT3:50 PM CT4:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)16:50 ET19:50 BRT - Adam Lowry scored one goal in 15:35 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lowry now has three goals on the season.
Dec. 5 7:29 PM PT8:29 PM MT9:29 PM CT10:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)22:29 ET1:29 BRT - Adam Lowry had 16:47 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 3 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET2:47 GMT10:47 7:47 PM MST8:47 PM CST9:47 PM EST6:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET0:47 BRT - Adam Lowry had 15:52 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Stars on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 30 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET4:38 GMT12:38 9:38 PM MST10:38 PM CST11:38 PM EST8:38 UAE23:38 ET2:38 BRT - Adam Lowry had 14:27 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 loss to the Kings on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 29 2:35 PM PT3:35 PM MT4:35 PM CT5:35 PM ET22:35 GMT6:35 3:35 PM MST4:35 PM CST5:35 PM EST2:35 UAE (+1)17:35 ET20:35 BRT - Adam Lowry had 14:18 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 28 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Adam Lowry had 17:39 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 23 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Adam Lowry had an assist in 20:13 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Lowry now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 21 7:23 PM PT8:23 PM MT9:23 PM CT10:23 PM ET3:23 GMT11:23 8:23 PM MST9:23 PM CST10:23 PM EST7:23 UAE (+1)22:23 ET1:23 BRT - Adam Lowry had 17:14 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 loss to the Stars on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 19 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Adam Lowry had 17:45 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Predators on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 2:46 PM PT3:46 PM MT4:46 PM CT5:46 PM ET22:46 GMT6:46 3:46 PM MST4:46 PM CST5:46 PM EST2:46 UAE (+1)17:46 ET20:46 BRT - Adam Lowry had 16:21 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:38 PM PT6:38 PM MT7:38 PM CT8:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)20:38 ET23:38 BRT - Adam Lowry had 18:38 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 12 6:48 PM PT7:48 PM MT8:48 PM CT9:48 PM ET2:48 GMT10:48 7:48 PM MST8:48 PM CST9:48 PM EST6:48 UAE (+1)21:48 ET0:48 BRT - Adam Lowry had 16:13 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 10 12:48 PM PT1:48 PM MT2:48 PM CT3:48 PM ET20:48 GMT4:48 1:48 PM MST2:48 PM CST3:48 PM EST0:48 UAE (+1)15:48 ET18:48 BRT - Adam Lowry had an assist in 15:35 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Stars on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lowry now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 8 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET2:34 GMT10:34 7:34 PM MST8:34 PM CST9:34 PM EST6:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET0:34 BRT - Adam Lowry scored one goal in 15:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Lowry now has one goal on the season.
Nov. 5 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Adam Lowry had 15:28 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Devils on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 3 9:13 PM PT10:13 PM MT11:13 PM CT12:13 AM ET5:13 GMT13:13 10:13 PM MST11:13 PM CST12:13 AM EST9:13 UAE0:13 ET2:13 BRT - Adam Lowry had 11:50 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 9:08 PM PT10:08 PM MT11:08 PM CT12:08 AM ET4:08 GMT12:08 9:08 PM MST10:08 PM CST11:08 PM EST8:08 UAE0:08 ET1:08 BRT - Adam Lowry had 14:31 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 overtime win over the Flames on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Adam Lowry had 14:40 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Adam Lowry had 16:02 of ice time in the Jets' 1-0 shootout win over the Oilers on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 17 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET22:43 BRT - Adam Lowry had 15:17 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 15 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET1:37 GMT9:37 6:37 PM MST7:37 PM CST8:37 PM EST5:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET22:37 BRT - Adam Lowry had 13:10 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 13 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Adam Lowry had 11:33 of ice time in the Jets' 7-2 loss to the Penguins on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Adam Lowry had 9:59 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime win over the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Adam Lowry had 12:11 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Wild on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET0:44 GMT8:44 5:44 PM MST6:44 PM CST7:44 PM EST4:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET21:44 BRT - Adam Lowry had 12:30 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Penguins on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 6 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Adam Lowry had 12:23 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Islanders on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 4 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Adam Lowry had 13:05 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 shootout win over the Devils on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Adam Lowry had 12:47 of ice time in the Jets' 6-4 loss to the Rangers on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 80 11 12 23 1 46 0 1 2 104 10.58
2015-16 Wpg 74 7 10 17 -9 53 0 0 2 73 9.59
2016-17 Wpg 82 15 14 29 1 52 5 0 1 122 12.30
2017-18 Wpg 45 8 13 21 9 8 1 0 1 70 11.43
2018-19 Wpg 78 12 11 23 6 33 0 1 3 105 11.43
2019-20 Wpg 28 3 2 5 1 16 0 0 1 37 8.11
Career 387 56 62 118 9 208 6 2 10 511 10.96

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Wpg 4 1 2 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 20.00
2017-18 Wpg 17 0 2 2 -4 8 0 0 0 21 0.00
2018-19 Wpg 6 1 0 1 -1 0 0 0 0 6 16.67
Career 27 2 4 6 -5 10 0 0 0 32 6.25

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.