NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#11
Shane Prince
G A Pts
4 5 9
Team: New York Islanders Height: 5-11 Born: 11/16/1992
Position: CWeight: 185 Birthplace: Rochester, New York

Latest News
Nov. 6 6:11 AM PT7:11 AM MT8:11 AM CT9:11 AM ET14:11 GMT10:11 PM 北京时间7:11 AM MST9:11 AM EST18:11 UAE9:11 ETNaN:� BRT - Prince had a goal with an assist Saturday.
Analysis: All six of his points this season have come on three two-point games.
Oct. 31 1:22 PM PT2:22 PM MT3:22 PM CT4:22 PM ET20:22 GMT4:22 AM 北京时间1:22 PM MST3:22 PM EST0:22 UAE (+1)16:22 ETNaN:� BRT - Prince posted a goal and an assist for a second straight game to help the Islanders defeat Toronto 5-1 on Sunday.
Analysis: Prince has been receiving second-line minutes since returning from a lower-body injury Thursday at Pittsburgh and has responded with back-to-back multi-point efforts. He's a player to keep an eye on if on the fantasy waiver wire.
Oct. 27 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 AM 北京时间5:49 PM MST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ETNaN:� BRT - Prince had a goal and an assist Thursday in a 4-2 loss at Pittsburgh for his first points of the season.
Analysis: Prince was activated off IR earlier in the day and played for the first time since Oct. 15.
Oct. 16 7:18 PM PT8:18 PM MT9:18 PM CT10:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 AM 北京时间7:18 PM MST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)22:18 ET23:18 BRT - Prince (lower body) was taken off injured reserve Thursday.
Analysis: Prince missed the last five games.
Sep. 30 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET3:55 GMT11:55 AM 北京时间8:55 PM MST10:55 PM EST7:55 UAE (+1)23:55 ET0:55 BRT - Prince will play in Thursday's season opener against the Rangers.
Analysis: The depth forward missed nearly two weeks with a lower-body injury before returning to practice Tuesday. Prince had just six goals in 62 regular-season games with the Isles and Ottawa but scored three times in 11 playoff contests.
July 1 4:27 PM PT5:27 PM MT6:27 PM CT7:27 PM ET23:27 GMT7:27 AM 北京时间4:27 PM MST6:27 PM EST3:27 UAE (+1)19:27 ET20:27 BRT - The Islanders re-signed Prince, acquired at the trade deadline, to a two-year deal.
Analysis: Prince recorded six goals and 11 assists in 62 games last season between Ottawa and New York.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Ott 2 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
2015-16 Ott 42 3 9 12 2 6 0 0 1 62 4.84
2015-16 NYI 20 3 2 5 3 4 0 0 0 26 11.54
2015-16 Tot 62 6 11 17 5 10 0 0 1 88 6.82
2016-17 NYI 19 4 5 9 -4 4 1 0 1 32 12.50
Career 83 10 17 27 2 14 1 0 2 122 8.20

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 NYI 11 3 1 4 -1 0 0 0 0 21 14.29
Career 11 3 1 4 -1 0 0 0 0 21 14.29

w12 © 2016 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.