NHL Hockey

#86
Nikita Kucherov
G A Pts
25 44 69
Team: Tampa Bay Lightning Height: 5-11 Born: 6/17/1993
Position: RWWeight: 183 Birthplace: Maykop, Russia

Latest News
June 24 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Nikita Kucherov scored one goal in 21:23 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has eight goals on the season.
June 22 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET2:39 GMT10:39 7:39 PM MST8:39 PM CST9:39 PM EST6:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET23:39 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 22:48 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
June 21 8:51 AM PT9:51 AM MT10:51 AM CT11:51 AM ET15:51 GMT23:51 8:51 AM MST9:51 AM CST10:51 AM EST19:51 UAE11:51 ET12:51 BRT - Kucherov is expected to play in Game 4 of the Stanley Cup Final against the Avalanche on Wednesday despite suffering a lower-body injury in Game 3.
Analysis: Kucherov leads the Lightning with 19 assists and 26 points this postseason. He has three assists so far in the Cup Final.
June 20 7:32 PM PT8:32 PM MT9:32 PM CT10:32 PM ET2:32 GMT10:32 7:32 PM MST8:32 PM CST9:32 PM EST6:32 UAE (+1)22:32 ET23:32 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had two assists in 17:46 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Monday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kucherov now has 19 assists on the season.
June 18 7:03 PM PT8:03 PM MT9:03 PM CT10:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)22:03 ET23:03 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 18:38 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-0 loss to the Avalanche on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
June 15 7:17 PM PT8:17 PM MT9:17 PM CT10:17 PM ET2:17 GMT10:17 7:17 PM MST8:17 PM CST9:17 PM EST6:17 UAE (+1)22:17 ET23:17 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had an assist in 18:02 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kucherov now has 17 assists on the season.
June 11 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET22:52 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had an assist in 16:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Kucherov now has 16 assists on the season.
June 9 6:55 PM PT7:55 PM MT8:55 PM CT9:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)21:55 ET22:55 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had an assist in 20:59 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-1 win over the Rangers on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has 15 assists on the season.
June 7 7:20 PM PT8:20 PM MT9:20 PM CT10:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)22:20 ET23:20 BRT - Nikita Kucherov scored one goal in 19:53 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kucherov now has seven goals on the season.
June 5 1:57 PM PT2:57 PM MT3:57 PM CT4:57 PM ET20:57 GMT4:57 1:57 PM MST2:57 PM CST3:57 PM EST0:57 UAE (+1)16:57 ET17:57 BRT - Nikita Kucherov tallied one goal and two assists in 20:26 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 win over the Rangers on Sunday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has six goals and 14 assists on the season.
June 3 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Nikita Kucherov tallied one goal and one assist in 22:08 of ice time in the Lightning's 3-2 loss to the Rangers on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kucherov now has five goals and 12 assists on the season.
June 1 7:05 PM PT8:05 PM MT9:05 PM CT10:05 PM ET2:05 GMT10:05 7:05 PM MST8:05 PM CST9:05 PM EST6:05 UAE (+1)22:05 ET23:05 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 23:16 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-2 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 23 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 23:09 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-0 win over the Panthers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 22 12:20 PM PT1:20 PM MT2:20 PM CT3:20 PM ET19:20 GMT3:20 12:20 PM MST1:20 PM CST2:20 PM EST23:20 UAE15:20 ET16:20 BRT - Nikita Kucherov tallied one goal and three assists in 22:31 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-1 win over the Panthers on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Kucherov now has four goals and 11 assists on the season.
May 19 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had an assist in 22:00 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Panthers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has eight assists on the season.
May 17 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET0:57 GMT8:57 5:57 PM MST6:57 PM CST7:57 PM EST4:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET21:57 BRT - Nikita Kucherov tallied one goal and one assist in 22:20 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-1 win over the Panthers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kucherov now has three goals and seven assists on the season.
May 14 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET1:11 GMT9:11 6:11 PM MST7:11 PM CST8:11 PM EST5:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET22:11 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 18:43 of ice time in the Lightning's 2-1 win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
May 12 7:07 PM PT8:07 PM MT9:07 PM CT10:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)22:07 ET23:07 BRT - Nikita Kucherov scored one goal in 26:57 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kucherov now has two goals on the season.
May 10 6:30 PM PT7:30 PM MT8:30 PM CT9:30 PM ET1:30 GMT9:30 6:30 PM MST7:30 PM CST8:30 PM EST5:30 UAE (+1)21:30 ET22:30 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had two assists in 20:13 of ice time in the Lightning's 4-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Kucherov now has six assists on the season.
May 8 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET1:03 GMT9:03 6:03 PM MST7:03 PM CST8:03 PM EST5:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET22:03 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had two assists in 18:19 of ice time in the Lightning's 7-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Kucherov now has four assists on the season.
May 6 6:34 PM PT7:34 PM MT8:34 PM CT9:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)21:34 ET22:34 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 19:39 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 4 6:24 PM PT7:24 PM MT8:24 PM CT9:24 PM ET1:24 GMT9:24 6:24 PM MST7:24 PM CST8:24 PM EST5:24 UAE (+1)21:24 ET22:24 BRT - Nikita Kucherov tallied one goal and two assists in 19:51 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Kucherov now has one goal and two assists on the season.
May 2 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET1:36 GMT9:36 6:36 PM MST7:36 PM CST8:36 PM EST5:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET22:36 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had 19:25 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 29 6:08 PM PT7:08 PM MT8:08 PM CT9:08 PM ET1:08 GMT9:08 6:08 PM MST7:08 PM CST8:08 PM EST5:08 UAE (+1)21:08 ET22:08 BRT - Nikita Kucherov had two assists in 21:55 of ice time in the Lightning's 6-4 win over the Islanders on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Kucherov now has 44 assists on the season.
Apr. 28 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET0:43 GMT8:43 5:43 PM MST6:43 PM CST7:43 PM EST4:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET21:43 BRT - Nikita Kucherov scored one goal in 21:41 of ice time in the Lightning's 5-2 loss to the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Kucherov now has 25 goals on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.