NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#60
Markus Granlund
G A Pts
0 0 0
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-0 Born: 4/16/1993
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Oulu, Finland

Latest News
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Markus Granlund had 10:28 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Markus Granlund had 11:32 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Markus Granlund had 11:51 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Markus Granlund had 9:29 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Markus Granlund had 9:58 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Markus Granlund had 11:21 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 2 8:47 PM PT9:47 PM MT10:47 PM CT11:47 PM ET3:47 GMT11:47 8:47 PM MST9:47 PM CST10:47 PM EST7:47 UAE (+1)23:47 ET0:47 BRT - Markus Granlund had 10:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cgy 7 2 1 3 2 0 0 1 0 9 22.22
2014-15 Cgy 48 8 10 18 -4 16 1 0 1 65 12.31
2015-16 Cgy 31 4 3 7 -1 8 0 1 0 37 10.81
2015-16 Van 16 2 1 3 -3 6 0 0 1 19 10.53
2015-16 Tot 47 6 4 10 -4 14 0 1 1 56 10.71
2016-17 Van 69 19 13 32 -19 14 3 0 3 122 15.57
2017-18 Van 53 8 4 12 -10 8 2 2 1 93 8.60
2018-19 Van 77 12 10 22 -4 20 2 0 1 123 9.76
2019-20 Edm 7 0 0 0 -2 4 0 0 0 5 0.00
Career 308 55 42 97 -41 76 8 4 7 473 11.63

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Cgy 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00
Career 3 0 1 1 1 0 0 0 0 2 0.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.