NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#25
Brett Ritchie
G A Pts
6 3 9
Team: Dallas Stars Height: 6-3 Born: 7/1/1993
Position: RWWeight: 210 Birthplace: Orangeville, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 16 2:12 PM PT3:12 PM MT4:12 PM CT5:12 PM ET22:12 GMT6:12 AM 北京时间3:12 PM MST5:12 PM EST2:12 UAE (+1)17:12 ET - Ritchie is on injured reserve with an undisclosed injury.
Analysis: Ritchie's status going forward is not clear, but the roster move puts him out until after the All-Star break.
Jan. 4 2:40 PM PT3:40 PM MT4:40 PM CT5:40 PM ET22:40 GMT6:40 AM 北京时间3:40 PM MST5:40 PM EST2:40 UAE (+1)17:40 ET - Ritchie had a goal and an assist in Saturday's 7-1 win over Minnesota.
Analysis: Ritchie now has three points in two games since getting called up from the AHL. Fantasy owners may want to ride him until he cools off.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Dal 31 6 3 9 -1 12 0 0 1 78 7.69
Career 31 6 3 9 -1 12 0 0 1 78 7.69


w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.