NHL Hockey

#20
Brandon Saad
G A Pts
6 4 10
Team: Colorado Avalanche Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1992
Position: LWWeight: 206 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Feb. 22 7:31 PM PT8:31 PM MT9:31 PM CT10:31 PM ET3:31 GMT11:31 8:31 PM MST9:31 PM CST10:31 PM EST7:31 UAE (+1)22:31 ET0:31 BRT - Brandon Saad had 13:46 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 21 9:58 PM PT10:58 PM MT11:58 PM CT12:58 AM ET5:58 GMT13:58 10:58 PM MST11:58 PM CST12:58 AM EST9:58 UAE0:58 ET2:58 BRT - Brandon Saad had 13:22 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 17 9:11 PM PT10:11 PM MT11:11 PM CT12:11 AM ET5:11 GMT13:11 10:11 PM MST11:11 PM CST12:11 AM EST9:11 UAE0:11 ET3:11 BRT - Brandon Saad tallied one goal and one assist in 16:19 of ice time in the Avalanche's 3-2 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Saad now has six goals and four assists on the season.
Feb. 14 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Brandon Saad had 18:21 of ice time in the Avalanche's 1-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.