NHL Hockey

#20
Brandon Saad
G A Pts
8 3 11
Team: St. Louis Blues Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1992
Position: LWWeight: 215 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Nov. 27 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Brandon Saad had an assist in 12:33 of ice time in the Blues' 6-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Saad now has three assists on the season.
Nov. 26 2:17 PM PT3:17 PM MT4:17 PM CT5:17 PM ET22:17 GMT6:17 3:17 PM MST4:17 PM CST5:17 PM EST2:17 UAE (+1)17:17 ET20:17 BRT - Brandon Saad had 17:40 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 overtime loss to the Blackhawks on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:11 PM PT7:11 PM MT8:11 PM CT9:11 PM ET2:11 GMT10:11 7:11 PM MST8:11 PM CST9:11 PM EST6:11 UAE (+1)21:11 ET0:11 BRT - Brandon Saad had an assist in 15:39 of ice time in the Blues' 4-2 loss to the Red Wings on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Saad now has two assists on the season.
Nov. 22 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Brandon Saad scored one goal in 15:53 of ice time in the Blues' 5-2 win over the Golden Knights on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Saad now has eight goals on the season.
Nov. 20 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET3:10 GMT11:10 8:10 PM MST9:10 PM CST10:10 PM EST7:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET1:10 BRT - Brandon Saad scored one goal in 17:27 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Saad now has seven goals on the season.
Nov. 18 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Brandon Saad scored two goals in 16:09 of ice time in the Blues' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Saad now has six goals on the season.
Nov. 16 6:52 PM PT7:52 PM MT8:52 PM CT9:52 PM ET2:52 GMT10:52 7:52 PM MST8:52 PM CST9:52 PM EST6:52 UAE (+1)21:52 ET0:52 BRT - Brandon Saad had 16:10 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 14 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Brandon Saad had 18:22 of ice time in the Blues' 5-4 loss to the Oilers on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 13 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Brandon Saad had 16:05 of ice time in the Blues' 3-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 6:53 PM PT7:53 PM MT8:53 PM CT9:53 PM ET2:53 GMT10:53 7:53 PM MST8:53 PM CST9:53 PM EST6:53 UAE (+1)21:53 ET0:53 BRT - Brandon Saad had 17:56 of ice time in the Blues' 4-3 overtime loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Chi 46 10 17 27 17 12 0 1 2 98 10.20
2013-14 Chi 78 19 28 47 20 20 3 0 2 159 11.95
2014-15 Chi 82 23 29 52 7 12 2 0 6 203 11.33
2015-16 Cls 78 31 22 53 1 14 6 0 7 233 13.30
2016-17 Cls 82 24 29 53 23 8 1 0 4 210 11.43
2017-18 Chi 82 18 17 35 -10 14 1 0 8 237 7.59
2018-19 Chi 80 23 24 47 -9 12 5 3 3 195 11.79
2019-20 Chi 58 21 12 33 2 16 1 2 5 140 15.00
2020-21 Col 44 15 9 24 1 12 2 0 1 68 22.06
2021-22 StL 17 8 3 11 -1 4 3 1 0 45 17.78
Career 649 192 190 382 51 124 24 7 38 1591 12.07

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Chi 23 1 5 6 -1 4 0 0 0 50 2.00
2013-14 Chi 19 6 10 16 10 6 1 0 1 35 17.14
2014-15 Chi 23 8 3 11 5 6 0 1 2 59 13.56
2016-17 Cls 5 1 2 3 -5 0 0 0 0 10 10.00
2019-20 Chi 9 2 3 5 2 2 0 0 0 20 10.00
2020-21 Col 10 7 1 8 3 12 1 0 0 19 36.84
Career 91 25 25 50 16 30 2 1 3 193 12.95

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.