NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Playoffs|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#20
Brandon Saad
G A Pts
23 29 52
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-1 Born: 10/27/1992
Position: LWWeight: 204 Birthplace: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania

Latest News
Apr. 4 2:43 PM PT3:43 PM MT4:43 PM CT5:43 PM ET21:43 GMT5:43 AM 北京时间2:43 PM MST4:43 PM EST1:43 UAE (+1)17:43 ET - Saad had two assists in a 4-3 win over Buffalo on Friday night.
Analysis: The Chicago forward has six points (one goal, five assists) in his last six games.
Mar. 28 1:30 PM PT2:30 PM MT3:30 PM CT4:30 PM ET20:30 GMT4:30 AM 北京时间1:30 PM MST3:30 PM EST0:30 UAE (+1)16:30 ET - Saad scored his 22nd goal in Friday's loss to the Blue Jackets.
Analysis: Though he has 22 goals, Saad's scores haven't come in bunches this season. He's only scored in consecutive games three times.
Mar. 15 5:08 PM PT6:08 PM MT7:08 PM CT8:08 PM ET0:08 GMT8:08 AM 北京时间5:08 PM MST7:08 PM EST4:08 UAE (+1)20:08 ET - Saad had a goal and an assist to help the Chicago Blackhawks beat the San Jose Sharks 6-2 on Saturday.
Analysis: Saad had two goals and one assist in his prior nine games.
Mar. 3 8:22 AM PT9:22 AM MT10:22 AM CT11:22 AM ET16:22 GMT12:22 AM 北京时间9:22 AM MST11:22 AM EST20:22 UAE11:22 ET - Saad scored his 20th on Monday.
Analysis: This is the first time during his four-year career that he's reached this mark.
Feb. 9 9:55 AM PT10:55 AM MT11:55 AM CT12:55 PM ET17:55 GMT1:55 AM 北京时间10:55 AM MST12:55 PM EST21:55 UAE12:55 ET - Saad had two assists on Sunday.
Analysis: He has three points in two games after going without one in four straight.
Jan. 19 2:06 PM PT3:06 PM MT4:06 PM CT5:06 PM ET22:06 GMT6:06 AM 北京时间3:06 PM MST5:06 PM EST2:06 UAE (+1)17:06 ET - Saad had a pair of goals in a 6-3 loss to Dallas on Sunday.
Analysis: The Chicago Blackhawks winger has eight of his 15 goals in the past 10 games and has scored five times in the last four contests.
Jan. 17 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 AM 北京时间3:56 PM MST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET - Saad scored yet again in a 4-2 loss to visiting Winnipeg on Friday night.
Analysis: The Chicago forward has six of his 13 goals in the past nine games.
Jan. 10 2:00 PM PT3:00 PM MT4:00 PM CT5:00 PM ET22:00 GMT6:00 AM 北京时间3:00 PM MST5:00 PM EST2:00 UAE (+1)17:00 ET - Saad provided all the offense for Chicago in Friday's 5-2 loss at Edmonton.
Analysis: Five of Saad's 12 goals have come in the last seven games.
Dec. 15 8:23 AM PT9:23 AM MT10:23 AM CT11:23 AM ET16:23 GMT12:23 AM 北京时间9:23 AM MST11:23 AM EST20:23 UAE11:23 ET - Saad scored with 7:03 left, and the Blackhawks beat the Flames 2-1 on Sunday night for their 12th victory in the last 14 games.
Analysis: Saad has four goals with three assists in his last eight games.
Dec. 6 9:26 AM PT10:26 AM MT11:26 AM CT12:26 PM ET17:26 GMT1:26 AM 北京时间10:26 AM MST12:26 PM EST21:26 UAE12:26 ET - Saad scored with 27 seconds left in the third period and surging Chicago won its fifth straight game, 4-3 over the Montreal Canadiens on Friday night.
Analysis: He has two goals in three games.
Oct. 22 7:30 AM PT8:30 AM MT9:30 AM CT10:30 AM ET14:30 GMT10:30 PM 北京时间7:30 AM MST9:30 AM EST18:30 UAE10:30 ET - Saad netted his first goal of the season and picked up an assist in Chicago's 4-0 win over Philadelphia.
Analysis: Saad, as a young talent on one of the best teams in the NHL, is sure to have many more goals this season. He finished 2013-14 with 47 points in 78 games.
Oct. 12 12:38 PM PT1:38 PM MT2:38 PM CT3:38 PM ET19:38 GMT3:38 AM 北京时间12:38 PM MST2:38 PM EST23:38 UAE15:38 ET - Saad had three assists in Saturday's win over Buffalo.
Analysis: It marked Saad's first-ever three-assist performance.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2012-13 Chi 46 10 17 27 17 12 0 1 2 98 10.20
2013-14 Chi 78 19 28 47 20 20 3 0 2 159 11.95
2014-15 Chi 82 23 29 52 7 12 2 0 6 203 11.33
Career 208 52 74 126 44 44 5 1 10 463 11.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Chi 2 0 1 1 2 0 0 0 0 0 -
2012-13 Chi 23 1 5 6 -1 4 0 0 0 50 2.00
2013-14 Chi 19 6 10 16 10 6 1 0 1 35 17.14
2014-15 Chi 9 3 0 3 0 0 0 0 1 18 16.67
Career 53 10 16 26 11 10 1 0 2 103 9.71

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.