NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#49
Victor Rask
G A Pts
12 19 31
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-2 Born: 3/1/1993
Position: CWeight: 200 Birthplace: Leksand, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 10 10:26 PM PT11:26 PM MT12:26 AM CT1:26 AM ET6:26 GMT2:26 PM 北京时间11:26 PM MST1:26 AM EST10:26 UAE1:26 ET - Rask is back in the lineup for Tuesday's game against Pittsburgh.
Analysis: The second-year forward, whose 26 points are tied for second among Carolina players, missed two games with an upper-body injury.
Dec. 28 2:45 PM PT3:45 PM MT4:45 PM CT5:45 PM ET22:45 GMT6:45 AM 北京时间3:45 PM MST5:45 PM EST2:45 UAE (+1)17:45 ET - Rask snapped a five-game goal drought with his 10th of the season on Sunday.
Analysis: Through 36 games, he is one goal shy of his 80-game total from his rookie campaign.
Dec. 13 3:18 PM PT4:18 PM MT5:18 PM CT6:18 PM ET23:18 GMT7:18 AM 北京时间4:18 PM MST6:18 PM EST3:18 UAE (+1)18:18 ET - Rask scored 53 seconds into overtime in a 5-4 win over Arizona on Saturday night and had an assist.
Analysis: The Carolina center has seven points (one goal, six assists) in his last four games. He has nine goals and 13 assists in 30 games this season.
Dec. 9 3:06 PM PT4:06 PM MT5:06 PM CT6:06 PM ET23:06 GMT7:06 AM 北京时间4:06 PM MST6:06 PM EST3:06 UAE (+1)18:06 ET - Rask collected three assists in a losing cause Tuesday at Dallas.
Analysis: Rask is having a nice sophomore season, as his 19 points trails only Justin Faulk for tops on the team.
Dec. 1 2:03 PM PT3:03 PM MT4:03 PM CT5:03 PM ET22:03 GMT6:03 AM 北京时间3:03 PM MST5:03 PM EST2:03 UAE (+1)17:03 ET - Rask had a goal for a second straight game in Monday's loss to the Rangers.
Analysis: Rask is showing sleeper potential in his second NHL season. The 22-year-old has three goals in four games and is tied for the team lead with eight markers.
Nov. 2 1:51 PM PT2:51 PM MT3:51 PM CT4:51 PM ET21:51 GMT5:51 AM 北京时间2:51 PM MST4:51 PM EST1:51 UAE (+1)16:51 ET - Rask had three assists in Sunday's loss to Tampa Bay.
Analysis: Rask has six points in his last five games.
Oct. 22 6:42 AM PT7:42 AM MT8:42 AM CT9:42 AM ET13:42 GMT9:42 PM 北京时间6:42 AM MST8:42 AM EST17:42 UAE9:42 ET - Rask scored 1:49 into overtime as the struggling Hurricanes beat the Colorado Avalanche 1-0 on Wednesday night.
Analysis: Rask's two goals are his only points of the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Car 80 11 22 33 -14 16 2 0 2 172 6.40
2015-16 Car 52 12 19 31 0 16 1 0 3 101 11.88
Career 132 23 41 64 -14 32 3 0 5 273 8.42


w12 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.