NHL Hockey

#49
Victor Rask
G A Pts
5 4 9
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 3/1/1993
Position: CWeight: 195 Birthplace: Leksand, Sweden

Latest News
Mar. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET22:56 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:26 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 5 7:44 PM PT8:44 PM MT9:44 PM CT10:44 PM ET3:44 GMT11:44 8:44 PM MST9:44 PM CST10:44 PM EST7:44 UAE (+1)22:44 ET0:44 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:32 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Coyotes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Mar. 3 8:40 PM PT9:40 PM MT10:40 PM CT11:40 PM ET4:40 GMT12:40 9:40 PM MST10:40 PM CST11:40 PM EST8:40 UAE23:40 ET1:40 BRT - Victor Rask had 13:51 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Mar. 1 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET4:43 GMT12:43 9:43 PM MST10:43 PM CST11:43 PM EST8:43 UAE23:43 ET1:43 BRT - Victor Rask had 14:32 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 27 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET2:51 GMT10:51 7:51 PM MST8:51 PM CST9:51 PM EST6:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET23:51 BRT - Victor Rask had an assist in 19:28 of ice time in the Wild's 4-3 overtime win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rask now has four assists on the season.
Feb. 26 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET23:36 BRT - Victor Rask had 17:24 of ice time in the Wild's 3-1 win over the Kings on Friday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 24 7:48 PM PT8:48 PM MT9:48 PM CT10:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)22:48 ET0:48 BRT - Victor Rask had an assist in 12:44 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rask now has three assists on the season.
Feb. 23 9:19 PM PT10:19 PM MT11:19 PM CT12:19 AM ET5:19 GMT13:19 10:19 PM MST11:19 PM CST12:19 AM EST9:19 UAE0:19 ET2:19 BRT - Victor Rask tallied one goal and two assists in 14:09 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Rask now has five goals and two assists on the season.
Feb. 20 7:39 PM PT8:39 PM MT9:39 PM CT10:39 PM ET3:39 GMT11:39 8:39 PM MST9:39 PM CST10:39 PM EST7:39 UAE (+1)22:39 ET1:39 BRT - Victor Rask scored one goal in 14:52 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rask now has four goals on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Car 80 11 22 33 -14 16 2 0 2 172 6.40
2015-16 Car 80 21 27 48 -6 24 5 0 5 160 13.13
2016-17 Car 82 16 29 45 -10 16 4 0 3 186 8.60
2017-18 Car 71 14 17 31 0 12 4 0 3 126 11.11
2018-19 Car 26 1 5 6 -3 4 0 0 0 25 4.00
2018-19 Min 23 2 1 3 -1 4 0 0 0 30 6.67
2018-19 Tot 49 3 6 9 -4 8 0 0 0 55 5.45
2019-20 Min 43 5 8 13 7 6 0 0 2 38 13.16
2020-21 Min 20 5 4 9 3 0 0 0 0 16 31.25
Career 425 75 113 188 -24 82 15 0 15 753 9.96


Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.