NHL Hockey

#38
Boone Jenner
G A Pts
23 21 44
Team: Columbus Blue Jackets Height: 6-2 Born: 6/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 205 Birthplace: Dorchester, Ontario

Latest News
Mar. 12 1:33 PM PT2:33 PM MT3:33 PM CT4:33 PM ET21:33 GMT5:33 2:33 PM MST3:33 PM CST4:33 PM EST1:33 UAE (+1)16:33 ET18:33 BRT - Blue Jackets coach Brad Larsen said Jenner (lower back) remains week-to-week but the team remains hopeful he can return before the end of the season.
Analysis: The Blue Jackets are a long shot to make the playoffs, so it remains to be seen if they'll clear Jenner for what could be some meaningless games in April. Jack Roslovic has stepped into the team's No. 1 center's role during Jenner's absence and has two goals and two assists over his last five games.
Mar. 11 5:55 PM PT6:55 PM MT7:55 PM CT8:55 PM ET1:55 GMT9:55 6:55 PM MST7:55 PM CST8:55 PM EST5:55 UAE (+1)20:55 ET22:55 BRT - Boone Jenner had 20:40 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 3-2 shootout win over the Wild on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET23:20 BRT - Boone Jenner had 18:51 of ice time in the Blue Jackets' 6-0 loss to the Islanders on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 72 16 13 29 6 45 4 0 5 127 12.60
2014-15 Cls 31 9 8 17 -5 12 2 0 2 83 10.84
2015-16 Cls 82 30 19 49 -15 77 9 1 3 225 13.33
2016-17 Cls 82 18 16 34 14 52 0 2 4 211 8.53
2017-18 Cls 75 13 19 32 1 39 2 0 2 187 6.95
2018-19 Cls 77 16 22 38 6 42 1 1 3 170 9.41
2019-20 Cls 70 11 13 24 -14 36 2 0 1 179 6.15
2020-21 Cls 41 8 9 17 -9 6 1 1 0 79 10.13
2021-22 Cls 59 23 21 44 -11 22 8 0 3 160 14.37
Career 589 144 140 284 -27 331 29 5 23 1421 10.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Cls 6 3 2 5 -4 4 2 0 0 16 18.75
2016-17 Cls 5 2 1 3 -2 14 1 0 1 16 12.50
2017-18 Cls 6 1 2 3 -3 4 0 0 0 24 4.17
2018-19 Cls 10 1 2 3 1 2 0 0 0 32 3.13
2019-20 Cls 10 1 0 1 -3 4 0 0 0 22 4.55
Career 37 8 7 15 -11 28 3 0 1 110 7.27

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.