NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#
Tomas Jurco
G A Pts
8 7 15
Team:  Height: Born: //
Position: RWWeight: Birthplace: ,

Latest News
Mar. 12 5:11 PM PT6:11 PM MT7:11 PM CT8:11 PM ET0:11 GMT8:11 AM 北京时间5:11 PM MST7:11 PM EST4:11 UAE (+1)20:11 ET - Red Wings general manager Ken Holland told the Detroit Free Press that Jurco is expected to miss at least 10 to 14 days because of a rib injury.
Analysis: Jurco was hurt in the second period of a 4-1 loss to Columbus on March 11.
Jan. 14 2:09 PM PT3:09 PM MT4:09 PM CT5:09 PM ET22:09 GMT6:09 AM 北京时间3:09 PM MST5:09 PM EST2:09 UAE (+1)17:09 ET - The Detroit Red Wings have recalled right wing Tomas Jurco from the Grand Rapids Griffins of the AHL.
Analysis: Jurco has played in seven games with the Red Wings this season, scoring two goals with one assist. He has appeared in 32 games with Grand Rapids and has a team-best 32 points. Last season, he had 28 points in 74 regular-season games with the Griffins and helped them win the Calder Cup. Jurco was taken by Detroit in the second round of the 2011 draft.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 36 8 7 15 0 14 2 0 0 77 10.39
Career 36 8 7 15 0 14 2 0 0 77 10.39

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Det 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 3 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 6 0.00

w3 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.