NHL Hockey

#24
Scott Mayfield
G A Pts
1 0 1
Team: New York Islanders Height: 6-5 Born: 10/14/1992
Position: DWeight: 220 Birthplace: St. Louis, Missouri

Latest News
Nov. 26 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET2:06 GMT10:06 7:06 PM MST8:06 PM CST9:06 PM EST6:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET0:06 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 21:43 of ice time in the Islanders' 1-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 20:06 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 21 6:16 PM PT7:16 PM MT8:16 PM CT9:16 PM ET2:16 GMT10:16 7:16 PM MST8:16 PM CST9:16 PM EST6:16 UAE (+1)21:16 ET0:16 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 23:14 of ice time in the Islanders' 3-0 loss to the Maple Leafs on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 20 5:57 PM PT6:57 PM MT7:57 PM CT8:57 PM ET1:57 GMT9:57 6:57 PM MST7:57 PM CST8:57 PM EST5:57 UAE (+1)20:57 ET23:57 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 20:32 of ice time in the Islanders' 5-2 loss to the Flames on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 8:30 of ice time in the Islanders' 6-1 loss to the Panthers on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Nov. 15 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Scott Mayfield had 20:48 of ice time in the Islanders' 4-1 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 5 0 0 0 -3 7 0 0 0 7 0.00
2015-16 NYI 6 1 0 1 -4 11 0 0 0 4 25.00
2016-17 NYI 25 2 7 9 -1 35 0 0 0 39 5.13
2017-18 NYI 47 2 10 12 -6 45 0 0 0 58 3.45
2018-19 NYI 79 4 15 19 18 68 0 1 0 104 3.85
2019-20 NYI 67 5 8 13 8 53 0 0 1 98 5.10
2020-21 NYI 56 2 13 15 2 38 0 0 0 79 2.53
2021-22 NYI 17 1 0 1 -9 28 0 0 0 23 4.35
Career 302 17 53 70 5 285 0 1 1 412 4.13

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 2 0 0 0 -1 0 0 0 0 1 0.00
2018-19 NYI 8 0 2 2 -1 8 0 0 0 13 0.00
2019-20 NYI 22 1 4 5 12 12 0 0 1 26 3.85
2020-21 NYI 19 2 4 6 12 25 0 0 0 34 5.88
Career 51 3 10 13 22 45 0 0 1 74 4.05

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.