NHL Hockey

#23
Rocco Grimaldi
G A Pts
1 1 2
Team: Nashville Predators Height: 5-6 Born: 2/8/1993
Position: LWWeight: 180 Birthplace: Anaheim, California

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 10:26 of ice time in the Predators' 3-2 loss to the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had 13:49 of ice time in the Predators' 4-2 loss to the Hurricanes on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 16 6:42 PM PT7:42 PM MT8:42 PM CT9:42 PM ET2:42 GMT10:42 7:42 PM MST8:42 PM CST9:42 PM EST6:42 UAE (+1)21:42 ET0:42 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi scored one goal in 10:06 of ice time in the Predators' 5-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grimaldi now has one goal on the season.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Rocco Grimaldi had an assist in 15:18 of ice time in the Predators' 3-1 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Grimaldi now has one assist on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Fla 7 1 0 1 1 4 0 0 0 18 5.56
2015-16 Fla 20 3 2 5 -4 2 0 0 0 29 10.34
2016-17 Col 4 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 11 0.00
2017-18 Col 6 1 2 3 0 0 0 0 0 7 14.29
2018-19 Nsh 53 5 8 13 -2 10 0 0 0 81 6.17
2019-20 Nsh 66 10 21 31 10 10 0 0 1 122 8.20
2020-21 Nsh 4 1 1 2 -2 2 0 0 0 4 25.00
Career 160 21 35 56 0 30 0 0 1 272 7.72

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2015-16 Fla 2 0 0 0 -1 2 0 0 0 2 0.00
2018-19 Nsh 5 3 0 3 1 0 0 0 0 15 20.00
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 1 1 -1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 11 3 1 4 -1 4 0 0 0 23 13.04

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.