NHL Hockey

#12
Craig Smith
G A Pts
5 8 13
Team: Boston Bruins Height: 6-0 Born: 9/5/1989
Position: RWWeight: 207 Birthplace: Madison, Wisconsin

Latest News
Jan. 22 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 2:39 PM MST3:39 PM CST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET19:39 BRT - Craig Smith had 13:29 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Jets on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 20 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Craig Smith had 16:19 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 win over the Capitals on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 18 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Craig Smith had 14:45 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-1 loss to the Hurricanes on Tuesday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 15 11:57 AM PT12:57 PM MT1:57 PM CT2:57 PM ET19:57 GMT3:57 12:57 PM MST1:57 PM CST2:57 PM EST23:57 UAE14:57 ET17:57 BRT - Craig Smith scored one goal in 16:58 of ice time in the Bruins' 4-3 overtime win over the Predators on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Smith now has five goals on the season.
Jan. 13 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Craig Smith had 13:28 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 12 6:25 PM PT7:25 PM MT8:25 PM CT9:25 PM ET2:25 GMT10:25 7:25 PM MST8:25 PM CST9:25 PM EST6:25 UAE (+1)21:25 ET0:25 BRT - Craig Smith had an assist in 14:08 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-1 win over the Canadiens on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Smith now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 10 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Craig Smith tallied one goal and one assist in 16:03 of ice time in the Bruins' 7-3 win over the Capitals on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Smith now has four goals and seven assists on the season.
Jan. 8 5:49 PM PT6:49 PM MT7:49 PM CT8:49 PM ET1:49 GMT9:49 6:49 PM MST7:49 PM CST8:49 PM EST5:49 UAE (+1)20:49 ET23:49 BRT - Craig Smith had 14:39 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-2 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 5:56 PM PT6:56 PM MT7:56 PM CT8:56 PM ET1:56 GMT9:56 6:56 PM MST7:56 PM CST8:56 PM EST5:56 UAE (+1)20:56 ET23:56 BRT - Craig Smith had 15:31 of ice time in the Bruins' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 4 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Craig Smith had 18:26 of ice time in the Bruins' 5-3 win over the Devils on Tuesday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 72 14 22 36 -9 30 6 0 1 172 8.14
2012-13 Nsh 44 4 8 12 -11 20 2 0 0 83 4.82
2013-14 Nsh 79 24 28 52 16 22 7 0 4 215 11.16
2014-15 Nsh 82 23 21 44 11 44 6 0 4 252 9.13
2015-16 Nsh 82 21 16 37 4 40 2 0 6 199 10.55
2016-17 Nsh 78 12 17 29 7 30 2 0 1 155 7.74
2017-18 Nsh 79 25 26 51 20 24 9 0 2 229 10.92
2018-19 Nsh 76 21 17 38 11 20 4 0 2 205 10.24
2019-20 Nsh 69 18 13 31 18 34 4 0 2 184 9.78
2020-21 Bos 54 13 19 32 21 18 4 0 4 132 9.85
2021-22 Bos 31 5 8 13 -3 10 0 0 1 78 6.41
Career 746 180 195 375 85 292 46 0 27 1904 9.45

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Nsh 2 0 1 1 -1 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2014-15 Nsh 6 2 3 5 2 0 0 0 1 33 6.06
2015-16 Nsh 11 1 1 2 1 4 0 0 0 31 3.23
2016-17 Nsh 10 1 2 3 2 2 0 0 0 21 4.76
2017-18 Nsh 13 2 2 4 -3 2 1 0 1 32 6.25
2018-19 Nsh 6 1 0 1 0 2 0 0 1 16 6.25
2019-20 Nsh 4 0 0 0 -4 2 0 0 0 13 0.00
2020-21 Bos 10 2 3 5 0 4 0 0 1 21 9.52
Career 62 9 12 21 -3 16 1 0 4 170 5.29

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.