NHL Hockey

#67
Rickard Rakell
G A Pts
8 10 18
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-1 Born: 5/5/1993
Position: RWWeight: 195 Birthplace: Sundbyberg, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 26 6:20 PM PT7:20 PM MT8:20 PM CT9:20 PM ET2:20 GMT10:20 7:20 PM MST8:20 PM CST9:20 PM EST6:20 UAE (+1)21:20 ET0:20 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 18:34 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout loss to the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 24 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Rickard Rakell had two assists in 18:17 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-3 win over the Bruins on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rakell now has 10 assists on the season.
Jan. 21 8:55 PM PT9:55 PM MT10:55 PM CT11:55 PM ET4:55 GMT12:55 9:55 PM MST10:55 PM CST11:55 PM EST8:55 UAE23:55 ET2:55 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 16:44 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-1 win over the Lightning on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 20 9:02 PM PT10:02 PM MT11:02 PM CT12:02 AM ET5:02 GMT13:02 10:02 PM MST11:02 PM CST12:02 AM EST9:02 UAE0:02 ET3:02 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 20:41 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 15 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET3:01 GMT11:01 8:01 PM MST9:01 PM CST10:01 PM EST7:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET1:01 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 16:36 of ice time in the Ducks' 3-0 loss to the Blackhawks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 14 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET2:54 GMT10:54 7:54 PM MST8:54 PM CST9:54 PM EST6:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET0:54 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 22:23 of ice time in the Ducks' 7-3 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 11 8:39 PM PT9:39 PM MT10:39 PM CT11:39 PM ET4:39 GMT12:39 9:39 PM MST10:39 PM CST11:39 PM EST8:39 UAE23:39 ET2:39 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 17:31 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 9 6:57 PM PT7:57 PM MT8:57 PM CT9:57 PM ET2:57 GMT10:57 7:57 PM MST8:57 PM CST9:57 PM EST6:57 UAE (+1)21:57 ET0:57 BRT - Rickard Rakell had two assists in 18:22 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-3 shootout win over the Red Wings on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Rakell now has eight assists on the season.
Jan. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 16:19 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Rangers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Anh 4 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Anh 18 0 4 4 -3 2 0 0 0 22 0.00
2014-15 Anh 71 9 22 31 6 10 2 0 1 105 8.57
2015-16 Anh 72 20 23 43 -1 19 4 0 7 169 11.83
2016-17 Anh 71 33 18 51 10 12 5 0 10 177 18.64
2017-18 Anh 77 34 35 69 6 14 8 0 3 230 14.78
2018-19 Anh 69 18 25 43 -13 27 6 0 2 194 9.28
2019-20 Anh 65 15 27 42 -5 12 3 0 2 186 8.06
2020-21 Anh 52 9 19 28 -14 12 0 0 1 144 6.25
2021-22 Anh 35 8 10 18 -4 4 2 0 0 97 8.25
Career 534 146 183 329 -20 112 30 0 26 1327 11.00

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Anh 4 1 1 2 -2 0 1 0 0 2 50.00
2014-15 Anh 16 1 0 1 -2 2 0 0 1 20 5.00
2015-16 Anh 7 1 1 2 -4 0 0 0 0 13 7.69
2016-17 Anh 15 7 6 13 13 0 0 0 0 48 14.58
2017-18 Anh 4 1 0 1 -4 0 1 0 0 11 9.09
Career 46 11 8 19 1 2 2 0 1 94 11.70

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.