NHL Hockey

#67
Rickard Rakell
G A Pts
8 16 24
Team: Anaheim Ducks Height: 6-0 Born: 5/5/1993
Position: RWWeight: 196 Birthplace: Sundbyberg, Sweden

Latest News
Apr. 18 2:50 PM PT3:50 PM MT4:50 PM CT5:50 PM ET21:50 GMT5:50 2:50 PM MST3:50 PM CST4:50 PM EST1:50 UAE (+1)17:50 ET18:50 BRT - Rickard Rakell had an assist in 17:56 of ice time in the Ducks' 5-2 loss to the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Rakell now has 16 assists on the season.
Apr. 16 8:35 PM PT9:35 PM MT10:35 PM CT11:35 PM ET3:35 GMT11:35 8:35 PM MST9:35 PM CST10:35 PM EST7:35 UAE (+1)23:35 ET0:35 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 17:00 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Apr. 15 9:15 PM PT10:15 PM MT11:15 PM CT12:15 AM ET4:15 GMT12:15 9:15 PM MST10:15 PM CST11:15 PM EST8:15 UAE0:15 ET1:15 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 15:20 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 win over the Sharks on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 13 9:22 PM PT10:22 PM MT11:22 PM CT12:22 AM ET4:22 GMT12:22 9:22 PM MST10:22 PM CST11:22 PM EST8:22 UAE0:22 ET1:22 BRT - Rickard Rakell scored one goal in 13:33 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-0 win over the Sharks on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Rakell now has eight goals on the season.
Apr. 11 4:54 PM PT5:54 PM MT6:54 PM CT7:54 PM ET23:54 GMT7:54 4:54 PM MST5:54 PM CST6:54 PM EST3:54 UAE (+1)19:54 ET20:54 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 16:26 of ice time in the Ducks' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 9 8:37 PM PT9:37 PM MT10:37 PM CT11:37 PM ET3:37 GMT11:37 8:37 PM MST9:37 PM CST10:37 PM EST7:37 UAE (+1)23:37 ET0:37 BRT - Rickard Rakell had 16:55 of ice time in the Ducks' 2-0 loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.