NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Playoffs| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#70
Joe Morrow
G A Pts
- - -
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-0 Born: 12/9/1992
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Edmonton, Alberta

Latest News
Mar. 21 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Joe Morrow had 17:17 of ice time in the Jets' 5-0 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Mar. 20 8:43 PM PT9:43 PM MT10:43 PM CT11:43 PM ET3:43 GMT11:43 8:43 PM MST9:43 PM CST10:43 PM EST7:43 UAE (+1)23:43 ET0:43 BRT - Joe Morrow had an assist in 12:44 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 win over the Ducks on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Morrow now has six assists on the season.
Feb. 14 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Joe Morrow had 10:26 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 loss to the Avalanche on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 12 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Joe Morrow tallied one goal and one assist in 13:19 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Rangers on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Morrow now has one goal and five assists on the season.
Feb. 10 1:32 PM PT2:32 PM MT3:32 PM CT4:32 PM ET21:32 GMT5:32 2:32 PM MST3:32 PM CST4:32 PM EST1:32 UAE (+1)16:32 ET19:32 BRT - Joe Morrow had 13:37 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 9 12:53 PM PT1:53 PM MT2:53 PM CT3:53 PM ET20:53 GMT4:53 1:53 PM MST2:53 PM CST3:53 PM EST0:53 UAE (+1)15:53 ET18:53 BRT - Joe Morrow had 15:51 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Feb. 7 6:18 PM PT7:18 PM MT8:18 PM CT9:18 PM ET2:18 GMT10:18 7:18 PM MST8:18 PM CST9:18 PM EST6:18 UAE (+1)21:18 ET0:18 BRT - Joe Morrow had 15:15 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 loss to the Canadiens on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 5 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Joe Morrow had 15:38 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 overtime loss to the Sharks on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 2 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Joe Morrow had 18:53 of ice time in the Jets' 9-3 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Jan. 31 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Joe Morrow had an assist in 12:44 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Morrow now has four assists on the season.
Jan. 29 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Joe Morrow had 14:16 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 shootout win over the Bruins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 28 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET23:45 BRT - Joe Morrow had 13:10 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 19 6:04 PM PT7:04 PM MT8:04 PM CT9:04 PM ET2:04 GMT10:04 7:04 PM MST8:04 PM CST9:04 PM EST6:04 UAE (+1)21:04 ET0:04 BRT - Joe Morrow had 10:23 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 17 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET2:45 GMT10:45 7:45 PM MST8:45 PM CST9:45 PM EST6:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET0:45 BRT - Joe Morrow had two assists in 15:49 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Predators on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Morrow now has three assists on the season.
Jan. 15 6:41 PM PT7:41 PM MT8:41 PM CT9:41 PM ET2:41 GMT10:41 7:41 PM MST8:41 PM CST9:41 PM EST6:41 UAE (+1)21:41 ET0:41 BRT - Joe Morrow had 13:57 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Golden Knights on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 13 4:49 PM PT5:49 PM MT6:49 PM CT7:49 PM ET0:49 GMT8:49 5:49 PM MST6:49 PM CST7:49 PM EST4:49 UAE (+1)19:49 ET22:49 BRT - Joe Morrow had 14:18 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 overtime win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Joe Morrow had 15:30 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 10 6:43 PM PT7:43 PM MT8:43 PM CT9:43 PM ET2:43 GMT10:43 7:43 PM MST8:43 PM CST9:43 PM EST6:43 UAE (+1)21:43 ET0:43 BRT - Joe Morrow had 9:48 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Wild on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 8 6:36 PM PT7:36 PM MT8:36 PM CT9:36 PM ET2:36 GMT10:36 7:36 PM MST8:36 PM CST9:36 PM EST6:36 UAE (+1)21:36 ET0:36 BRT - Joe Morrow had 13:27 of ice time in the Jets' 7-4 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Jan. 6 3:38 PM PT4:38 PM MT5:38 PM CT6:38 PM ET23:38 GMT7:38 4:38 PM MST5:38 PM CST6:38 PM EST3:38 UAE (+1)18:38 ET21:38 BRT - Joe Morrow had 12:28 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Stars on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 4 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Joe Morrow had 12:13 of ice time in the Jets' 4-0 loss to the Penguins on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 31 7:40 PM PT8:40 PM MT9:40 PM CT10:40 PM ET3:40 GMT11:40 8:40 PM MST9:40 PM CST10:40 PM EST7:40 UAE (+1)22:40 ET1:40 BRT - Joe Morrow had an assist in 12:39 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Oilers on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Morrow now has one assist on the season.
Nov. 27 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET2:38 GMT10:38 7:38 PM MST8:38 PM CST9:38 PM EST6:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET0:38 BRT - Joe Morrow had 15:26 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 loss to the Penguins on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 24 6:02 PM PT7:02 PM MT8:02 PM CT9:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)21:02 ET0:02 BRT - Joe Morrow had 17:06 of ice time in the Jets' 8-4 win over the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Nov. 23 2:56 PM PT3:56 PM MT4:56 PM CT5:56 PM ET22:56 GMT6:56 3:56 PM MST4:56 PM CST5:56 PM EST2:56 UAE (+1)17:56 ET20:56 BRT - Joe Morrow had 10:13 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Wild on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 21 8:52 PM PT9:52 PM MT10:52 PM CT11:52 PM ET4:52 GMT12:52 9:52 PM MST10:52 PM CST11:52 PM EST8:52 UAE23:52 ET2:52 BRT - Joe Morrow had 13:42 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 loss to the Flames on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 19 8:50 PM PT9:50 PM MT10:50 PM CT11:50 PM ET4:50 GMT12:50 9:50 PM MST10:50 PM CST11:50 PM EST8:50 UAE23:50 ET2:50 BRT - Joe Morrow had 13:49 of ice time in the Jets' 6-3 win over the Canucks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 16 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET2:50 GMT10:50 7:50 PM MST8:50 PM CST9:50 PM EST6:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET0:50 BRT - Joe Morrow had 16:22 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 shootout loss to the Sabres on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Nov. 14 6:40 PM PT7:40 PM MT8:40 PM CT9:40 PM ET2:40 GMT10:40 7:40 PM MST8:40 PM CST9:40 PM EST6:40 UAE (+1)21:40 ET0:40 BRT - Joe Morrow had 14:30 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Capitals on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 11 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Joe Morrow had 17:48 of ice time in the Jets' 5-2 win over the Devils on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 2 1:05 PM PT2:05 PM MT3:05 PM CT4:05 PM ET20:05 GMT4:05 1:05 PM MST2:05 PM CST3:05 PM EST0:05 UAE (+1)16:05 ET17:05 BRT - Joe Morrow had 13:03 of ice time in the Jets' 4-2 loss to the Panthers on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 27 5:59 PM PT6:59 PM MT7:59 PM CT8:59 PM ET0:59 GMT8:59 5:59 PM MST6:59 PM CST7:59 PM EST4:59 UAE (+1)20:59 ET21:59 BRT - Joe Morrow had 12:17 of ice time in the Jets' 3-2 loss to the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 22 6:51 PM PT7:51 PM MT8:51 PM CT9:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)21:51 ET22:51 BRT - Joe Morrow had 6:17 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime win over the Blues on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 20 2:47 PM PT3:47 PM MT4:47 PM CT5:47 PM ET21:47 GMT5:47 2:47 PM MST3:47 PM CST4:47 PM EST1:47 UAE (+1)17:47 ET18:47 BRT - Joe Morrow had 13:39 of ice time in the Jets' 5-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 18 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Joe Morrow had 14:25 of ice time in the Jets' 4-1 win over the Canucks on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 16 6:44 PM PT7:44 PM MT8:44 PM CT9:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)21:44 ET22:44 BRT - Joe Morrow had 19:51 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Oct. 14 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Joe Morrow had 18:48 of ice time in the Jets' 3-1 win over the Hurricanes on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 11 7:01 PM PT8:01 PM MT9:01 PM CT10:01 PM ET2:01 GMT10:01 7:01 PM MST8:01 PM CST9:01 PM EST6:01 UAE (+1)22:01 ET23:01 BRT - Joe Morrow had 11:34 of ice time in the Jets' 3-0 loss to the Predators on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 9 6:50 PM PT7:50 PM MT8:50 PM CT9:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)21:50 ET22:50 BRT - Joe Morrow had 12:43 of ice time in the Jets' 2-1 win over the Kings on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 6 6:06 PM PT7:06 PM MT8:06 PM CT9:06 PM ET1:06 GMT9:06 6:06 PM MST7:06 PM CST8:06 PM EST5:06 UAE (+1)21:06 ET22:06 BRT - Joe Morrow had 11:38 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 loss to the Stars on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 4 7:02 PM PT8:02 PM MT9:02 PM CT10:02 PM ET2:02 GMT10:02 7:02 PM MST8:02 PM CST9:02 PM EST6:02 UAE (+1)22:02 ET23:02 BRT - Joe Morrow had 15:35 of ice time in the Jets' 5-1 win over the Blues on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Bos 15 1 0 1 3 4 0 0 0 20 5.00
2015-16 Bos 33 1 6 7 -7 4 0 0 0 44 2.27
2016-17 Bos 17 0 1 1 -4 8 0 0 0 19 0.00
2017-18 Mon 38 5 6 11 -11 26 1 0 0 58 8.62
2017-18 Wpg 18 1 4 5 7 0 0 0 0 25 4.00
2017-18 Tot 56 6 10 16 -4 26 1 0 0 83 7.23
2018-19 Wpg 41 1 6 7 0 20 0 0 0 40 2.50
Career 162 9 23 32 -12 62 1 0 0 206 4.37

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Bos 5 0 1 1 1 2 0 0 0 6 0.00
2017-18 Wpg 6 1 0 1 2 14 0 0 1 11 9.09
Career 11 1 1 2 3 16 0 0 1 17 5.88

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.