NHL Hockey

#5
Connor Murphy
G A Pts
4 6 10
Team: Chicago Blackhawks Height: 6-4 Born: 3/26/1993
Position: DWeight: 212 Birthplace: Dublin, Ohio

Latest News
Mar. 12 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET2:23 GMT10:23 7:23 PM MST8:23 PM CST9:23 PM EST6:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET23:23 BRT - Connor Murphy had 1:00 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 6-3 win over the Senators on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Mar. 10 5:45 PM PT6:45 PM MT7:45 PM CT8:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)20:45 ET22:45 BRT - Connor Murphy had 21:24 of ice time in the Blackhawks' 4-3 loss to the Bruins on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.