NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#77
Oscar Klefbom
G A Pts
1 8 9
Team: Edmonton Oilers Height: 6-3 Born: 7/20/1993
Position: DWeight: 216 Birthplace: Karlstad, Sweden

Latest News
Oct. 22 6:39 PM PT7:39 PM MT8:39 PM CT9:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)21:39 ET22:39 BRT - Oscar Klefbom had 25:12 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-0 loss to the Wild on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Oscar Klefbom had 27:05 of ice time in the Oilers' 1-0 shootout loss to the Jets on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 18 7:33 PM PT8:33 PM MT9:33 PM CT10:33 PM ET2:33 GMT10:33 7:33 PM MST8:33 PM CST9:33 PM EST6:33 UAE (+1)22:33 ET23:33 BRT - Oscar Klefbom had 24:48 of ice time in the Oilers' 2-1 win over the Red Wings on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 16 8:38 PM PT9:38 PM MT10:38 PM CT11:38 PM ET3:38 GMT11:38 8:38 PM MST9:38 PM CST10:38 PM EST7:38 UAE (+1)23:38 ET0:38 BRT - Oscar Klefbom had an assist in 24:01 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-3 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Klefbom now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 14 7:09 PM PT8:09 PM MT9:09 PM CT10:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)22:09 ET23:09 BRT - Oscar Klefbom had 23:30 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-1 loss to the Blackhawks on Monday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Oscar Klefbom tallied one goal and one assist in 21:43 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-1 win over the Rangers on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Klefbom now has one goal and six assists on the season.
Oct. 10 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Oscar Klefbom had an assist in 25:04 of ice time in the Oilers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Klefbom now has five assists on the season.
Oct. 8 5:40 PM PT6:40 PM MT7:40 PM CT8:40 PM ET0:40 GMT8:40 5:40 PM MST6:40 PM CST7:40 PM EST4:40 UAE (+1)20:40 ET21:40 BRT - Oscar Klefbom had an assist in 26:44 of ice time in the Oilers' 5-2 win over the Islanders on Tuesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Klefbom now has four assists on the season.
Oct. 5 8:46 PM PT9:46 PM MT10:46 PM CT11:46 PM ET3:46 GMT11:46 8:46 PM MST9:46 PM CST10:46 PM EST7:46 UAE (+1)23:46 ET0:46 BRT - Oscar Klefbom had three assists in 26:33 of ice time in the Oilers' 6-5 win over the Kings on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Klefbom now has three assists on the season.
Oct. 2 8:48 PM PT9:48 PM MT10:48 PM CT11:48 PM ET3:48 GMT11:48 8:48 PM MST9:48 PM CST10:48 PM EST7:48 UAE (+1)23:48 ET0:48 BRT - Oscar Klefbom had 24:18 of ice time in the Oilers' 3-2 win over the Canucks on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 Edm 17 1 2 3 -6 0 0 0 0 14 7.14
2014-15 Edm 60 2 18 20 -21 4 0 0 0 98 2.04
2015-16 Edm 30 4 8 12 -4 6 0 0 1 48 8.33
2016-17 Edm 82 12 26 38 7 6 3 0 3 201 5.97
2017-18 Edm 66 5 16 21 -12 18 1 1 1 203 2.46
2018-19 Edm 61 5 23 28 -11 16 1 0 2 167 2.99
2019-20 Edm 10 1 8 9 -2 2 0 0 0 24 4.17
Career 326 30 101 131 -49 52 5 1 7 755 3.97

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2016-17 Edm 12 2 3 5 -2 0 0 0 0 25 8.00
Career 12 2 3 5 -2 0 0 0 0 25 8.00

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2019 by STATS.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS is strictly prohibited.