NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Sven Baertschi
G A Pts
10 9 19
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-11 Born: 10/5/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Bern, Switzerland

Latest News
Jan. 7 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET - Baertschi continued his recent tear with a goal and an assist in Wednesday's 3-2 win over the Hurricanes.
Analysis: Baertschi has totaled four goals and two assists over his last six games.
Dec. 30 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET6:06 GMT2:06 PM 北京时间11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST10:06 UAE1:06 ET - Baertschi returned to the ice on Wednesday.
Analysis: Baertschi was on injured reserve with a sore neck.
Nov. 9 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Baertschi had a goal and an assist in Sunday's overtime loss at New Jersey.
Analysis: The 13th overall pick in 2011, Baertschi has six points in 12 games this season and could be someone to keep an eye on.

w9 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.