NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#47
Sven Baertschi
G A Pts
9 9 18
Team: Vancouver Canucks Height: 5-11 Born: 10/5/1992
Position: LWWeight: 190 Birthplace: Bern, Switzerland

Latest News
Jan. 7 1:23 PM PT2:23 PM MT3:23 PM CT4:23 PM ET21:23 GMT5:23 AM 北京时间2:23 PM MST4:23 PM EST1:23 UAE (+1)16:23 ET - Baertschi continued his recent tear with a goal and an assist in Wednesday's 3-2 win over the Hurricanes.
Analysis: Baertschi has totaled four goals and two assists over his last six games.
Dec. 30 10:06 PM PT11:06 PM MT12:06 AM CT1:06 AM ET6:06 GMT2:06 PM 北京时间11:06 PM MST1:06 AM EST10:06 UAE1:06 ET - Baertschi returned to the ice on Wednesday.
Analysis: Baertschi was on injured reserve with a sore neck.
Nov. 9 2:16 PM PT3:16 PM MT4:16 PM CT5:16 PM ET22:16 GMT6:16 AM 北京时间3:16 PM MST5:16 PM EST2:16 UAE (+1)17:16 ET - Baertschi had a goal and an assist in Sunday's overtime loss at New Jersey.
Analysis: The 13th overall pick in 2011, Baertschi has six points in 12 games this season and could be someone to keep an eye on.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Cgy 5 3 0 3 2 4 0 0 0 10 30.00
2012-13 Cgy 20 3 7 10 0 6 0 0 0 28 10.71
2013-14 Cgy 26 2 9 11 -4 6 1 0 0 30 6.67
2014-15 Cgy 15 0 4 4 -3 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
2014-15 Van 3 2 0 2 0 4 0 0 0 4 50.00
2014-15 Tot 18 2 4 6 -3 10 0 0 0 15 13.33
2015-16 Van 44 9 9 18 -4 8 1 0 0 57 15.79
Career 113 19 29 48 -9 34 2 0 0 140 13.57

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 Van 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -
Career 2 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 0 -

w11 © 2016 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.