NHL Hockey

#25
Jonas Brodin
G A Pts
5 25 30
Team: Minnesota Wild Height: 6-2 Born: 7/12/1993
Position: DWeight: 196 Birthplace: Karlstad, Sweden

Latest News
May 12 8:27 PM PT9:27 PM MT10:27 PM CT11:27 PM ET3:27 GMT11:27 8:27 PM MST9:27 PM CST10:27 PM EST7:27 UAE (+1)23:27 ET0:27 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 21:36 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 loss to the Blues on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
May 10 8:22 PM PT9:22 PM MT10:22 PM CT11:22 PM ET3:22 GMT11:22 8:22 PM MST9:22 PM CST10:22 PM EST7:22 UAE (+1)23:22 ET0:22 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 22:33 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
May 8 3:23 PM PT4:23 PM MT5:23 PM CT6:23 PM ET22:23 GMT6:23 3:23 PM MST4:23 PM CST5:23 PM EST2:23 UAE (+1)18:23 ET19:23 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 25:01 of ice time in the Wild's 5-2 loss to the Blues on Sunday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
May 6 8:26 PM PT9:26 PM MT10:26 PM CT11:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)23:26 ET0:26 BRT - Jonas Brodin scored one goal in 22:59 of ice time in the Wild's 5-1 win over the Blues on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Brodin now has one goal on the season.
May 4 8:29 PM PT9:29 PM MT10:29 PM CT11:29 PM ET3:29 GMT11:29 8:29 PM MST9:29 PM CST10:29 PM EST7:29 UAE (+1)23:29 ET0:29 BRT - Jonas Brodin had two assists in 25:18 of ice time in the Wild's 6-2 win over the Blues on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Brodin now has two assists on the season.
May 2 8:21 PM PT9:21 PM MT10:21 PM CT11:21 PM ET3:21 GMT11:21 8:21 PM MST9:21 PM CST10:21 PM EST7:21 UAE (+1)23:21 ET0:21 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 20:03 of ice time in the Wild's 4-0 loss to the Blues on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Apr. 29 6:45 PM PT7:45 PM MT8:45 PM CT9:45 PM ET1:45 GMT9:45 6:45 PM MST7:45 PM CST8:45 PM EST5:45 UAE (+1)21:45 ET22:45 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 19:47 of ice time in the Wild's 4-1 win over the Avalanche on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Apr. 28 6:38 PM PT7:38 PM MT8:38 PM CT9:38 PM ET1:38 GMT9:38 6:38 PM MST7:38 PM CST8:38 PM EST5:38 UAE (+1)21:38 ET22:38 BRT - Jonas Brodin scored one goal in 23:08 of ice time in the Wild's 3-2 overtime win over the Flames on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Brodin now has five goals on the season.
Apr. 26 6:47 PM PT7:47 PM MT8:47 PM CT9:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)21:47 ET22:47 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 25:36 of ice time in the Wild's 5-3 loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game.
Apr. 24 7:10 PM PT8:10 PM MT9:10 PM CT10:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)22:10 ET23:10 BRT - Jonas Brodin had 25:34 of ice time in the Wild's 5-4 overtime win over the Predators on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 45 2 9 11 3 10 1 0 0 51 3.92
2013-14 Min 79 8 11 19 0 22 3 0 0 74 10.81
2014-15 Min 71 3 14 17 21 8 0 0 1 95 3.16
2015-16 Min 68 2 5 7 -5 18 0 0 0 58 3.45
2016-17 Min 68 3 22 25 5 20 2 0 2 85 3.53
2017-18 Min 73 6 15 21 23 30 0 0 1 77 7.79
2018-19 Min 82 4 14 18 -15 30 0 1 2 111 3.60
2019-20 Min 69 2 26 28 15 24 0 0 0 103 1.94
2020-21 Min 53 9 14 23 2 18 1 0 2 79 11.39
2021-22 Min 73 5 25 30 9 18 1 0 1 126 3.97
Career 681 44 155 199 58 198 8 1 9 859 5.12

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Min 5 0 0 0 -3 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2013-14 Min 13 0 2 2 3 12 0 0 0 11 0.00
2014-15 Min 10 0 0 0 -2 0 0 0 0 3 0.00
2015-16 Min 6 1 2 3 3 0 0 0 0 1 100.00
2016-17 Min 5 0 1 1 -3 0 0 0 0 5 0.00
2017-18 Min 5 0 2 2 -3 2 0 0 0 9 0.00
2019-20 Min 4 0 2 2 1 0 0 0 0 8 0.00
2020-21 Min 7 0 3 3 0 2 0 0 0 5 0.00
2021-22 Min 6 1 2 3 -2 2 0 0 0 11 9.09
Career 61 2 14 16 -6 18 0 0 0 56 3.57

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.