NHL Hockey

#19
Dougie Hamilton
G A Pts
1 11 12
Team: Carolina Hurricanes Height: 6-6 Born: 6/17/1993
Position: DWeight: 229 Birthplace: Toronto, Ontario

Latest News
Feb. 27 6:07 PM PT7:07 PM MT8:07 PM CT9:07 PM ET2:07 GMT10:07 7:07 PM MST8:07 PM CST9:07 PM EST6:07 UAE (+1)21:07 ET23:07 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had an assist in 24:57 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Panthers on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game. Hamilton now has 11 assists on the season.
Feb. 25 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET22:54 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 22:22 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-1 loss to the Lightning on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 24 3:35 PM PT4:35 PM MT5:35 PM CT6:35 PM ET23:35 GMT7:35 4:35 PM MST5:35 PM CST6:35 PM EST3:35 UAE (+1)18:35 ET20:35 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 24:08 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 3-0 loss to the Lightning on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Feb. 22 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET22:47 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had an assist in 23:34 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-2 loss to the Lightning on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hamilton now has 10 assists on the season.
Feb. 20 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 22:39 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-0 win over the Lightning on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game.
Feb. 19 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 25:17 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Blackhawks on Friday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Feb. 17 3:58 PM PT4:58 PM MT5:58 PM CT6:58 PM ET23:58 GMT7:58 4:58 PM MST5:58 PM CST6:58 PM EST3:58 UAE (+1)18:58 ET21:58 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had an assist in 19:50 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 overtime loss to the Panthers on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hamilton now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 15 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had an assist in 20:43 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 7-3 win over the Blue Jackets on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Hamilton now has nine assists on the season.
Feb. 13 6:58 PM PT7:58 PM MT8:58 PM CT9:58 PM ET2:58 GMT10:58 7:58 PM MST8:58 PM CST9:58 PM EST6:58 UAE (+1)21:58 ET0:58 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had 26:47 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 4-3 shootout win over the Stars on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game.
Feb. 11 7:26 PM PT8:26 PM MT9:26 PM CT10:26 PM ET3:26 GMT11:26 8:26 PM MST9:26 PM CST10:26 PM EST7:26 UAE (+1)22:26 ET1:26 BRT - Dougie Hamilton had an assist in 19:51 of ice time in the Hurricanes' 5-3 win over the Stars on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Hamilton now has eight assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 42 5 11 16 4 14 2 0 0 83 6.02
2013-14 Bos 64 7 18 25 22 40 2 0 1 114 6.14
2014-15 Bos 72 10 32 42 -3 41 5 0 2 188 5.32
2015-16 Cgy 82 12 31 43 -14 46 5 0 3 190 6.32
2016-17 Cgy 81 13 37 50 12 64 2 0 5 222 5.86
2017-18 Cgy 82 17 27 44 1 64 6 0 4 270 6.30
2018-19 Car 82 18 21 39 0 54 2 0 2 259 6.95
2019-20 Car 47 14 26 40 30 32 2 0 3 170 8.24
2020-21 Car 20 1 11 12 4 15 0 0 1 62 1.61
Career 572 97 214 311 56 370 26 0 21 1558 6.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Bos 7 0 3 3 0 0 0 0 0 11 0.00
2013-14 Bos 12 2 5 7 1 14 1 0 1 23 8.70
2016-17 Cgy 4 0 1 1 -3 8 0 0 0 10 0.00
2018-19 Car 15 3 4 7 3 10 2 0 0 46 6.52
2019-20 Car 5 1 1 2 -2 4 0 0 1 14 7.14
Career 43 6 14 20 -1 36 3 0 2 104 5.77

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.