NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Sean Couturier
G A Pts
15 22 37
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1992
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
Apr. 10 12:00 PM PT1:00 PM MT2:00 PM CT3:00 PM ET19:00 GMT3:00 AM 北京时间12:00 PM MST2:00 PM EST23:00 UAE15:00 ET - Couturier extended his point streak to five games by scoring a goal in a 3-1 loss to Carolina on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Philadelphia center has two goals and four assists during his run. Couturier had a six-game point streak Dec. 2-13, matching his career best.
Apr. 5 12:35 PM PT1:35 PM MT2:35 PM CT3:35 PM ET19:35 GMT3:35 AM 北京时间12:35 PM MST2:35 PM EST23:35 UAE15:35 ET - Couturier had a goal and an assist Saturday.
Analysis: Couturier can probably get at least a point in his next game Sunday if you give him a shot.
Dec. 21 2:55 PM PT3:55 PM MT4:55 PM CT5:55 PM ET22:55 GMT6:55 AM 北京时间3:55 PM MST5:55 PM EST2:55 UAE (+1)17:55 ET - Couturier had a goal and an assist in a 7-4 win over Toronto on Saturday night.
Analysis: The Philadelphia Flyers center has four goals and five assists in his nine games this month. He has eight goals and nine assists in 32 contests this season.
Dec. 12 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Couturier had a goal and an assist to lead the Philadelphia Flyers to a 4-1 win over the New Jersey Devils on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Flyers center has two goals and four assists during a five-game point streak to open this month. He has six goals and eight assists in 28 games this season.
Nov. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Couturier picked up two more points Thursday in Philadelphia's 4-1 win over Florida.
Analysis: With four goals through 13 games, Couturier is on pace to shatter his previous season-high of 13 goals.
Oct. 23 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET - Couturier had a goal and two assists in a 5-3 win over Pittsburgh on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The Philadelphia center had two goals in his first six games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 77 13 14 27 18 14 0 2 4 116 11.21
2012-13 Phi 46 4 11 15 -8 10 0 0 0 75 5.33
2013-14 Phi 82 13 26 39 1 45 0 1 2 165 7.88
2014-15 Phi 82 15 22 37 4 28 1 1 0 148 10.14
Career 287 45 73 118 15 97 1 4 6 504 8.93

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 18 16.67
2013-14 Phi 7 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 18 3 1 4 -1 8 0 0 0 29 10.34

w11 © 2015 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.