NHL Hockey
Scoreboard|Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#14
Sean Couturier
G A Pts
7 8 15
Team: Philadelphia Flyers Height: 6-3 Born: 12/7/1992
Position: CWeight: 197 Birthplace: Phoenix, Arizona

Latest News
Dec. 12 1:39 PM PT2:39 PM MT3:39 PM CT4:39 PM ET21:39 GMT5:39 AM 北京时间2:39 PM MST4:39 PM EST1:39 UAE (+1)16:39 ET - Couturier had a goal and an assist to lead the Philadelphia Flyers to a 4-1 win over the New Jersey Devils on Thursday night.
Analysis: The Flyers center has two goals and four assists during a five-game point streak to open this month. He has six goals and eight assists in 28 games this season.
Nov. 7 1:59 PM PT2:59 PM MT3:59 PM CT4:59 PM ET21:59 GMT5:59 AM 北京时间2:59 PM MST4:59 PM EST1:59 UAE (+1)16:59 ET - Couturier picked up two more points Thursday in Philadelphia's 4-1 win over Florida.
Analysis: With four goals through 13 games, Couturier is on pace to shatter his previous season-high of 13 goals.
Oct. 23 11:33 AM PT12:33 PM MT1:33 PM CT2:33 PM ET18:33 GMT2:33 AM 北京时间11:33 AM MST1:33 PM EST22:33 UAE14:33 ET - Couturier had a goal and two assists in a 5-3 win over Pittsburgh on Wednesday night.
Analysis: The Philadelphia center had two goals in his first six games.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 77 13 14 27 18 14 0 2 4 116 11.21
2012-13 Phi 46 4 11 15 -8 10 0 0 0 75 5.33
2013-14 Phi 82 13 26 39 1 45 0 1 2 165 7.88
2014-15 Phi 30 7 8 15 -1 16 1 1 0 45 15.56
Career 235 37 59 96 10 85 1 4 6 401 9.23

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Phi 11 3 1 4 2 2 0 0 0 18 16.67
2013-14 Phi 7 0 0 0 -3 6 0 0 0 11 0.00
Career 18 3 1 4 -1 8 0 0 0 29 10.34

w9 © 2014 by STATS LLC.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS LLC is strictly prohibited.