NHL Hockey

#55
Mark Scheifele
G A Pts
29 41 70
Team: Winnipeg Jets Height: 6-3 Born: 3/15/1993
Position: CWeight: 207 Birthplace: Kitchener, Ontario

Latest News
Apr. 10 6:23 PM PT7:23 PM MT8:23 PM CT9:23 PM ET1:23 GMT9:23 6:23 PM MST7:23 PM CST8:23 PM EST5:23 UAE (+1)21:23 ET22:23 BRT - Mark Scheifele had an assist in 12:05 of ice time in the Jets' 4-3 win over the Senators on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Scheifele now has 41 assists on the season.
Apr. 8 6:54 PM PT7:54 PM MT8:54 PM CT9:54 PM ET1:54 GMT9:54 6:54 PM MST7:54 PM CST8:54 PM EST5:54 UAE (+1)21:54 ET22:54 BRT - Mark Scheifele tallied two goals and one assist in 18:01 of ice time in the Jets' 5-4 overtime loss to the Avalanche on Friday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Scheifele now has 29 goals and 40 assists on the season.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.