NHL Hockey
Scoreboard| Stats|Standings|Teams|Players|Player News|Injuries|Transactions
#93
Mika Zibanejad
G A Pts
18 21 39
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-2 Born: 4/18/1993
Position: CWeight: 208 Birthplace: Huddinge, Sweden

Latest News
Jan. 21 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET1:51 GMT9:51 6:51 PM MST7:51 PM CST8:51 PM EST5:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET23:51 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had two assists in 25:51 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-2 loss to the Islanders on Tuesday. He took eight shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 19 5:28 PM PT6:28 PM MT7:28 PM CT8:28 PM ET1:28 GMT9:28 6:28 PM MST7:28 PM CST8:28 PM EST5:28 UAE (+1)20:28 ET23:28 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 20:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Blue Jackets on Sunday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 16 5:50 PM PT6:50 PM MT7:50 PM CT8:50 PM ET1:50 GMT9:50 6:50 PM MST7:50 PM CST8:50 PM EST5:50 UAE (+1)20:50 ET23:50 BRT - Mika Zibanejad tallied one goal and one assist in 23:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Islanders on Thursday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has 18 goals and 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 20:19 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Islanders on Monday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 11 6:37 PM PT7:37 PM MT8:37 PM CT9:37 PM ET2:37 GMT10:37 7:37 PM MST8:37 PM CST9:37 PM EST6:37 UAE (+1)21:37 ET0:37 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 17:09 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Blues on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 9 5:52 PM PT6:52 PM MT7:52 PM CT8:52 PM ET1:52 GMT9:52 6:52 PM MST7:52 PM CST8:52 PM EST5:52 UAE (+1)20:52 ET23:52 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had two assists in 23:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Devils on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has 18 assists on the season.
Jan. 7 6:21 PM PT7:21 PM MT8:21 PM CT9:21 PM ET2:21 GMT10:21 7:21 PM MST8:21 PM CST9:21 PM EST6:21 UAE (+1)21:21 ET0:21 BRT - Mika Zibanejad tallied one goal and one assist in 25:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Avalanche on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zibanejad now has 17 goals and 16 assists on the season.
Jan. 4 8:53 PM PT9:53 PM MT10:53 PM CT11:53 PM ET4:53 GMT12:53 9:53 PM MST10:53 PM CST11:53 PM EST8:53 UAE23:53 ET2:53 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 23:17 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Canucks on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 2 7:34 PM PT8:34 PM MT9:34 PM CT10:34 PM ET3:34 GMT11:34 8:34 PM MST9:34 PM CST10:34 PM EST7:34 UAE (+1)22:34 ET1:34 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 21:36 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 loss to the Flames on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 31 8:01 PM PT9:01 PM MT10:01 PM CT11:01 PM ET4:01 GMT12:01 9:01 PM MST10:01 PM CST11:01 PM EST8:01 UAE23:01 ET2:01 BRT - Mika Zibanejad scored one goal in 19:23 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-5 loss to the Oilers on Tuesday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zibanejad now has 16 goals on the season.
Dec. 28 6:03 PM PT7:03 PM MT8:03 PM CT9:03 PM ET2:03 GMT10:03 7:03 PM MST8:03 PM CST9:03 PM EST6:03 UAE (+1)21:03 ET0:03 BRT - Mika Zibanejad scored one goal in 21:54 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 overtime win over the Maple Leafs on Saturday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zibanejad now has 15 goals on the season.
Dec. 27 5:53 PM PT6:53 PM MT7:53 PM CT8:53 PM ET1:53 GMT9:53 6:53 PM MST7:53 PM CST8:53 PM EST5:53 UAE (+1)20:53 ET23:53 BRT - Mika Zibanejad tallied two goals and one assist in 20:42 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-3 win over the Hurricanes on Friday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has 14 goals and 15 assists on the season.
Dec. 23 5:47 PM PT6:47 PM MT7:47 PM CT8:47 PM ET1:47 GMT9:47 6:47 PM MST7:47 PM CST8:47 PM EST5:47 UAE (+1)20:47 ET23:47 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 21:12 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Flyers on Monday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Dec. 22 11:23 AM PT12:23 PM MT1:23 PM CT2:23 PM ET19:23 GMT3:23 12:23 PM MST1:23 PM CST2:23 PM EST23:23 UAE14:23 ET17:23 BRT - Mika Zibanejad tallied one goal and one assist in 20:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 win over the Ducks on Sunday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Zibanejad now has 12 goals and 14 assists on the season.
Dec. 20 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had an assist in 19:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Maple Leafs on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has 13 assists on the season.
Dec. 16 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had two assists in 25:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Predators on Monday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has 12 assists on the season.
Dec. 14 2:52 PM PT3:52 PM MT4:52 PM CT5:52 PM ET22:52 GMT6:52 3:52 PM MST4:52 PM CST5:52 PM EST2:52 UAE (+1)17:52 ET20:52 BRT - Mika Zibanejad scored two goals in 21:34 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout loss to the Ducks on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zibanejad now has 11 goals on the season.
Dec. 13 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Mika Zibanejad scored two goals in 22:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zibanejad now has nine goals on the season.
Dec. 11 9:14 PM PT10:14 PM MT11:14 PM CT12:14 AM ET5:14 GMT13:14 10:14 PM MST11:14 PM CST12:14 AM EST9:14 UAE0:14 ET3:14 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 20:26 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Tuesday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Dec. 8 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Mika Zibanejad scored one goal in 19:47 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-0 win over the Golden Knights on Sunday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has seven goals on the season.
Dec. 6 5:34 PM PT6:34 PM MT7:34 PM CT8:34 PM ET1:34 GMT9:34 6:34 PM MST7:34 PM CST8:34 PM EST5:34 UAE (+1)20:34 ET23:34 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 21:15 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Canadiens on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Dec. 5 5:39 PM PT6:39 PM MT7:39 PM CT8:39 PM ET1:39 GMT9:39 6:39 PM MST7:39 PM CST8:39 PM EST5:39 UAE (+1)20:39 ET23:39 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had an assist in 19:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Blue Jackets on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zibanejad now has 10 assists on the season.
Dec. 2 5:31 PM PT6:31 PM MT7:31 PM CT8:31 PM ET1:31 GMT9:31 6:31 PM MST7:31 PM CST8:31 PM EST5:31 UAE (+1)20:31 ET23:31 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had an assist in 22:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Monday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Zibanejad now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 30 11:46 AM PT12:46 PM MT1:46 PM CT2:46 PM ET19:46 GMT3:46 12:46 PM MST1:46 PM CST2:46 PM EST23:46 UAE14:46 ET17:46 BRT - Mika Zibanejad tallied one goal and one assist in 20:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-0 win over the Devils on Saturday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of +3 for the game. Zibanejad now has six goals and eight assists on the season.
Nov. 29 11:58 AM PT12:58 PM MT1:58 PM CT2:58 PM ET19:58 GMT3:58 12:58 PM MST1:58 PM CST2:58 PM EST23:58 UAE14:58 ET17:58 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 24:08 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Bruins on Friday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Nov. 27 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET1:48 GMT9:48 6:48 PM MST7:48 PM CST8:48 PM EST5:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET23:48 BRT - Mika Zibanejad scored one goal in 16:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Hurricanes on Wednesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has five goals on the season.
Oct. 27 5:51 PM PT6:51 PM MT7:51 PM CT8:51 PM ET0:51 GMT8:51 5:51 PM MST6:51 PM CST7:51 PM EST4:51 UAE (+1)20:51 ET21:51 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 6:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-4 loss to the Bruins on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 24 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET0:33 GMT8:33 5:33 PM MST6:33 PM CST7:33 PM EST4:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET21:33 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 19:14 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-2 win over the Sabres on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Oct. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET0:41 GMT8:41 5:41 PM MST6:41 PM CST7:41 PM EST4:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET21:41 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 24:35 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 overtime loss to the Coyotes on Tuesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game.
Oct. 20 11:43 AM PT12:43 PM MT1:43 PM CT2:43 PM ET18:43 GMT2:43 11:43 AM MST12:43 PM CST1:43 PM EST22:43 UAE14:43 ET15:43 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had an assist in 23:57 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 loss to the Canucks on Sunday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Zibanejad now has seven assists on the season.
Oct. 18 5:48 PM PT6:48 PM MT7:48 PM CT8:48 PM ET0:48 GMT8:48 5:48 PM MST6:48 PM CST7:48 PM EST4:48 UAE (+1)20:48 ET21:48 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had two assists in 22:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Capitals on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -1 for the game. Zibanejad now has six assists on the season.
Oct. 17 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 25:31 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 loss to the Devils on Thursday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Oct. 12 11:39 AM PT12:39 PM MT1:39 PM CT2:39 PM ET18:39 GMT2:39 11:39 AM MST12:39 PM CST1:39 PM EST22:39 UAE14:39 ET15:39 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had 24:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 loss to the Oilers on Saturday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Oct. 5 5:54 PM PT6:54 PM MT7:54 PM CT8:54 PM ET0:54 GMT8:54 5:54 PM MST6:54 PM CST7:54 PM EST4:54 UAE (+1)20:54 ET21:54 BRT - Mika Zibanejad had a hat trick and added an assist in 20:32 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Senators on Saturday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Zibanejad now has four goals and four assists on the season.
Oct. 3 5:58 PM PT6:58 PM MT7:58 PM CT8:58 PM ET0:58 GMT8:58 5:58 PM MST6:58 PM CST7:58 PM EST4:58 UAE (+1)20:58 ET21:58 BRT - Mika Zibanejad tallied one goal and three assists in 20:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-4 win over the Jets on Thursday. He took seven shots and had a plus-minus of +4 for the game. Zibanejad now has one goal and three assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2011-12 Ott 9 0 1 1 -3 2 0 0 0 12 0.00
2012-13 Ott 42 7 13 20 9 6 3 0 0 90 7.78
2013-14 Ott 69 16 17 33 -15 18 3 0 0 153 10.46
2014-15 Ott 80 20 26 46 0 20 4 0 0 150 13.33
2015-16 Ott 81 21 30 51 -2 18 2 2 7 184 11.41
2016-17 NYR 56 14 23 37 9 16 4 0 2 119 11.76
2017-18 NYR 72 27 20 47 -23 14 14 0 4 212 12.74
2018-19 NYR 82 30 44 74 -12 47 11 2 5 236 12.71
2019-20 NYR 35 18 21 39 1 8 7 3 3 121 14.88
Career 526 153 195 348 -36 149 48 7 21 1277 11.98

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2012-13 Ott 10 1 3 4 -3 0 0 0 0 21 4.76
2014-15 Ott 6 1 3 4 0 0 1 0 0 14 7.14
2016-17 NYR 12 2 7 9 4 0 0 0 1 34 5.88
Career 28 4 13 17 1 0 1 0 1 69 5.80

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2020 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.