NHL Hockey

#16
Ryan Strome
G A Pts
9 23 32
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Jan. 24 6:10 PM PT7:10 PM MT8:10 PM CT9:10 PM ET2:10 GMT10:10 7:10 PM MST8:10 PM CST9:10 PM EST6:10 UAE (+1)21:10 ET0:10 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 21:39 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 shootout win over the Kings on Monday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has 23 assists on the season.
Jan. 22 5:41 PM PT6:41 PM MT7:41 PM CT8:41 PM ET1:41 GMT9:41 6:41 PM MST7:41 PM CST8:41 PM EST5:41 UAE (+1)20:41 ET23:41 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 19:53 of ice time in the Rangers' 7-3 win over the Coyotes on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has 22 assists on the season.
Jan. 21 5:44 PM PT6:44 PM MT7:44 PM CT8:44 PM ET1:44 GMT9:44 6:44 PM MST7:44 PM CST8:44 PM EST5:44 UAE (+1)20:44 ET23:44 BRT - Ryan Strome had 15:59 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 loss to the Hurricanes on Friday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of -2 for the game.
Jan. 19 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ryan Strome tallied one goal and one assist in 16:44 of ice time in the Rangers' 6-3 win over the Maple Leafs on Wednesday. He took four shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has nine goals and 21 assists on the season.
Jan. 15 5:27 PM PT6:27 PM MT7:27 PM CT8:27 PM ET1:27 GMT9:27 6:27 PM MST7:27 PM CST8:27 PM EST5:27 UAE (+1)20:27 ET23:27 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 17:18 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Flyers on Saturday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has 20 assists on the season.
Jan. 14 9:09 PM PT10:09 PM MT11:09 PM CT12:09 AM ET5:09 GMT13:09 10:09 PM MST11:09 PM CST12:09 AM EST9:09 UAE0:09 ET3:09 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 17:21 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-0 win over the Sharks on Thursday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has 19 assists on the season.
Jan. 11 9:05 PM PT10:05 PM MT11:05 PM CT12:05 AM ET5:05 GMT13:05 10:05 PM MST11:05 PM CST12:05 AM EST9:05 UAE0:05 ET3:05 BRT - Ryan Strome had 20:52 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-1 loss to the Kings on Monday. He took five shots and had a plus-minus of -3 for the game.
Jan. 8 8:45 PM PT9:45 PM MT10:45 PM CT11:45 PM ET4:45 GMT12:45 9:45 PM MST10:45 PM CST11:45 PM EST8:45 UAE23:45 ET2:45 BRT - Ryan Strome had 18:49 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Ducks on Saturday. He took six shots and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Jan. 6 8:34 PM PT9:34 PM MT10:34 PM CT11:34 PM ET4:34 GMT12:34 9:34 PM MST10:34 PM CST11:34 PM EST8:34 UAE23:34 ET2:34 BRT - Ryan Strome had 16:22 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-1 loss to the Golden Knights on Thursday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2022 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.