NHL Hockey

#16
Ryan Strome
G A Pts
3 11 14
Team: New York Rangers Height: 6-1 Born: 7/11/1993
Position: CWeight: 191 Birthplace: Mississauga, Ontario

Latest News
Dec. 1 5:43 PM PT6:43 PM MT7:43 PM CT8:43 PM ET1:43 GMT9:43 6:43 PM MST7:43 PM CST8:43 PM EST5:43 UAE (+1)20:43 ET23:43 BRT - Ryan Strome had 18:13 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Flyers on Wednesday. He didn't take a shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game.
Nov. 26 12:01 PM PT1:01 PM MT2:01 PM CT3:01 PM ET20:01 GMT4:01 1:01 PM MST2:01 PM CST3:01 PM EST0:01 UAE (+1)15:01 ET18:01 BRT - Ryan Strome tallied one goal and one assist in 17:38 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-2 win over the Bruins on Friday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +2 for the game. Strome now has three goals and 11 assists on the season.
Nov. 24 6:22 PM PT7:22 PM MT8:22 PM CT9:22 PM ET2:22 GMT10:22 7:22 PM MST8:22 PM CST9:22 PM EST6:22 UAE (+1)21:22 ET0:22 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 18:24 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-1 win over the Islanders on Wednesday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of even for the game. Strome now has 10 assists on the season.
Nov. 21 4:42 PM PT5:42 PM MT6:42 PM CT7:42 PM ET0:42 GMT8:42 5:42 PM MST6:42 PM CST7:42 PM EST4:42 UAE (+1)19:42 ET22:42 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 16:41 of ice time in the Rangers' 5-4 win over the Sabres on Sunday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has nine assists on the season.
Nov. 18 5:33 PM PT6:33 PM MT7:33 PM CT8:33 PM ET1:33 GMT9:33 6:33 PM MST7:33 PM CST8:33 PM EST5:33 UAE (+1)20:33 ET23:33 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 18:33 of ice time in the Rangers' 2-1 loss to the Maple Leafs on Thursday. He took one shot and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has eight assists on the season.
Nov. 16 5:46 PM PT6:46 PM MT7:46 PM CT8:46 PM ET1:46 GMT9:46 6:46 PM MST7:46 PM CST8:46 PM EST5:46 UAE (+1)20:46 ET23:46 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 17:56 of ice time in the Rangers' 3-2 win over the Canadiens on Tuesday. He took three shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has seven assists on the season.
Nov. 14 6:09 PM PT7:09 PM MT8:09 PM CT9:09 PM ET2:09 GMT10:09 7:09 PM MST8:09 PM CST9:09 PM EST6:09 UAE (+1)21:09 ET0:09 BRT - Ryan Strome had an assist in 22:02 of ice time in the Rangers' 4-3 shootout win over the Devils on Sunday. He took two shots and had a plus-minus of +1 for the game. Strome now has six assists on the season.

Career Regular Season Stats

Totals
Year Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2013-14 NYI 37 7 11 18 -1 8 4 0 1 89 7.87
2014-15 NYI 81 17 33 50 23 47 1 1 2 179 9.50
2015-16 NYI 71 8 20 28 -9 28 1 0 0 132 6.06
2016-17 NYI 69 13 17 30 -8 40 2 0 2 114 11.40
2017-18 Edm 82 13 21 34 -4 33 2 0 3 147 8.84
2018-19 Edm 18 1 1 2 -1 14 0 0 0 30 3.33
2018-19 NYR 63 18 15 33 -2 50 4 0 2 80 22.50
2018-19 Tot 81 19 16 35 -3 64 4 0 2 110 17.27
2019-20 NYR 70 18 41 59 21 48 3 0 3 154 11.69
2020-21 NYR 56 14 35 49 6 39 3 0 1 128 10.94
2021-22 NYR 17 3 11 14 5 14 0 0 2 34 8.82
Career 564 112 205 317 30 321 20 1 16 1087 10.30

Career Postseason Stats

Totals
Totals Team GP G A Pts +/- PM PP SHG GWG S SPct.
2014-15 NYI 7 2 2 4 1 2 0 0 1 12 16.67
2015-16 NYI 8 1 3 4 1 2 0 0 1 13 7.69
2019-20 NYR 3 0 2 2 -3 7 0 0 0 6 0.00
Career 18 3 7 10 -1 11 0 0 2 31 9.68

Sports Data API Powered by STATS © 2021 by STATS PERFORM.
Any commercial use or distribution without the express written consent of STATS PERFORM is strictly prohibited.